perhaps it lies in diff ppl bah...as for me and my frenz..all okie de...nver hiam or angry de =xOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:Its the matter of principle...I can be on time what they cannot (barring valid emergencies)
Its abt respect..
Originally posted by joyanz:feel like doing so... but then like v xiao qi hor? i tel them how unhappy i m le... but stil no improvement at allthen i m that kinda of ppl who easily will be not angry wif them.. i will say 'aiya nvm nvm' but in my heart i angry. arh. so angry wif myself. shld be more firm wif them rite
wah bear so xiong de...l tink we are not on the same frequencyOriginally posted by the Bear:nope.. not petty..
just tell them straight out.. if you guys are late by 20 minutes, i'm gone..
and if they are, just go somewhere else
i mean, they've been told already..
hmm ya lo.. so duno wad to do le. hai.... i nv been late for more than 10 mins b4... haha.... n they haf nv waited for me b4 oso... coz they are forever late de... muhahaha.... shevchenkox... it seems that u r the party who is always making ppl wait for u rite... then u will keep saying sorry sorry until the other party wun wan to blame u le.... rite?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tell u..if u shw out ur anger..ppl mite tink u xiao qi..siao siao de..
they cfm will bad mouth u de lor
aiya small case what for so angry? wait for half an hr more or an hr will die mehz? they got come and turn up jiu hao le mah ....haiyo
l tink u better dun tell them off la..cmon frenz mah, y hiam so much ne? like that ppl will tink u are giving them attitude or not..l noe this kind of thing is principle..but sumtime be more flexible de mah, am l right?Originally posted by joyanz:hmm ya lo.. so duno wad to do le. hai.... i nv been late for more than 10 mins b4... haha.... n they haf nv waited for me b4 oso... coz they are forever late de... muhahaha.... shevchenkox... it seems that u r the party who is always making ppl wait for u rite... then u will keep saying sorry sorry until the other party wun wan to blame u le.... rite?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:wah bear so xiong de...l tink we are not on the same frequency![]()
haha i think you are right abt shevchenkox....no wonder he tell ppl its ok to wait for 30mins or moreOriginally posted by joyanz:hmm ya lo.. so duno wad to do le. hai.... i nv been late for more than 10 mins b4... haha.... n they haf nv waited for me b4 oso... coz they are forever late de... muhahaha.... shevchenkox... it seems that u r the party who is always making ppl wait for u rite... then u will keep saying sorry sorry until the other party wun wan to blame u le.... rite?
sad to say... not oni good frends, best frends... ppl all arnd me.... aiya... in fact all my frends r like this de! wah v sad case leh. ahahhaOriginally posted by choco B:Sometimes must show color else nobody take you seriously
Is it your good friend?
wah all giv me the final judgement without listening to my explaination le ah ..haiyoOriginally posted by Mid9Sun:haha i think you are right abt shevchenkox....no wonder he tell ppl its ok to wait for 30mins or more
ya..u see.u even say is ur best frenz liao..so forgive and forget laOriginally posted by joyanz:sad to say... not oni good frends, best frends... ppl all arnd me.... aiya... in fact all my frends r like this de! wah v sad case leh. ahahha
agree 100%.....Originally posted by Mid9Sun:Its the matter of principle...I can be on time what they cannot (barring valid emergencies)
Its abt respect..
Originally posted by joyanz:sad to say... not oni good frends, best frends... ppl all arnd me.... aiya... in fact all my frends r like this de! wah v sad case leh. ahahha
haha... aiya not judgement la.... heeeeOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:wah all giv me the final judgement without listening to my explaination le ah ..haiyo![]()
i tink need to close both eyes... hahha!! but i reali dun like ppl telling me they are STILL AT HOME when they are already late for duno how long le. i will erupt at this sentence de... haha...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya..u see.u even say is ur best frenz liao..so forgive and forget la
joyanz l tell u la..sumtime must open 1 eye close 1 eye de la..if u forever open eyes..ppl oso will du lan de
hmmm like this v shao xing leh......Originally posted by sonic_16:another thing i hate is coming out meeting then dunno do what.
That time friend say all come out dinner then ktv. End up some ard 1 plus hr late. Then realsied the 1 supposed to bk kbox never book... fri nite never bk usually dun have ktv liao...ended up waste time there...then one friend say have to leave... ended up 10 plus pm reach home watch news...
ya of coz..that means sumtime late still okie..if all the time without fail..l tink l will explode oso larOriginally posted by joyanz:haha... aiya not judgement la.... heeee
juz angry wif ppl who likes to be late..... imagine if u r the 1 forever waiting at least 1 hr for d other party... think u will erupt oso de.... heeee....
yalor...somemore not once...haiz..... what to do....watch news lorOriginally posted by joyanz:hmmm like this v shao xing leh......![]()
we normally mit at mrt st de... somemore is near their hse de mrt st... quite far fr my hse... i still can be early?? wad the.....Originally posted by The man who was death:sometimes u meet friends at a place where they haven't been to before and they dun really know how long it'll take for them to get there...i think under this circumstance 1/2 hr wait is reasonable...
but depends on circumstance lah......
wah cannot la... coz i will take longer time to arrive there as i stay quite ulu place.. nid to take bus to interchange then can take mrt... their hse is all beside mrt de... end up i late >_< haha.... think i nid to help them plan wad time to leave their house and call to spot check that they r out of the house by a specific time...Originally posted by choco B:Laidat ah.
Next time you set appointment e.g. 1pm. Ask them to call you when they leave the house. When they call to say that they are on the bus / train - THEN you leave YOUR house!
educational.....Originally posted by sonic_16:yalor...somemore not once...haiz..... what to do....watch news lor