how old r u ar ?Originally posted by mhcampboy:![]()
poor thing...
sweet 22...Originally posted by crucifiedx:how old r u ar ?
then can i buy PG de movie and go inside a NC16 show? will they check ?Originally posted by eviljustice:ask ur friend to buy a seat that is 1 seat beside e corner. den u buy another ticket of PG movie near e NC 16 de. den when u pass e ticket counter. den u go into e theatre which is NC16 de. sit beside ur friend. no one in e right mind will go buy a corner seat n sit with some1 whom he/she dunno de. =)
wa.. kor kor!Originally posted by mhcampboy:sweet 22...![]()
i don't wanna risk my $$ leh..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:depends on the person who is checking... sometimes they wont even bother
o. haha. i girl. and just now i was wearing my sch uni also.. then i think i need to buy 2 tickets leh, 1 PG and 1 NC16. then i show them the PG one to get in. after that sneak into the NC16 show. if another person catch me then i tear half of my NC16 ticket and show that person half. hahaha.Originally posted by Vigelic:dowan risk $$ then got no way liao.. the above method is cheapest but no guarantee. higher chance one is buy the corner seat also so u got 2 ticket one is nc 16 one is pg.. ur fren just keep the ticket so since buy already confirm nobody will sit there.
but still not 100% chance la.. anyway u boy or girl.. dressing also impt..
-------
hmm.. good idea.Originally posted by eviljustice:hm. they wun so bo liao de la. arbo u go toilet first lor. den come out. they wun notice.
haha. i'm forgiven.Originally posted by mhcampboy:ah girl, dun lie. god is watching.
somemore u leading the church congregation in choir...![]()
LOL..Originally posted by strado:Sometimes the counter wont check, but the people at the entrance of the theater will.
Some of them bo liao one la, when I 17 18 that time, they kept chekcing me for NC 16 movies, I feel like telling them to quit wasting time cos I'm obviously above 16.
That time also, at orchard cine there, my friend 24 years old, got bike liao but he got driver's license also. That moron younger than 16 I think, ask my friend to show IC, my friend jitao throw his license at him.
I don't know man, I go BK buy student meal, the person give me the "pls dont play a fool kind of face" cos she think i'm too old to be a student.
I go cinema watch NC 16 or M18, they dont believe also.
Sian. Another way to beat the system is, just get one person to buy all the tickets, if you all buy together they will check one. Get someone who is above 16 to buy. Then hope that when passing by the entrance, they wont check again.
Usually its too crowded then they wont check.
zzz.. i'm not that cheap..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:if the person selling ticket is a guy..
expose a bit of ur boobs let him see lo'
he sure okie de..u wan watch m18 or r21 oso no problem![]()
dunno..Originally posted by TrixCereals:Btw they check is based on year or birthdate?![]()
haha dun mind me.. l am juz toking nonsensesOriginally posted by crucifiedx:zzz.. i'm not that cheap..