You hor, other than the 'Q' thread, all the rest is all talking nonsense.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha dun mind me.. l am juz toking nonsenses![]()
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:haha dun mind me.. l am juz toking nonsenses![]()
where gotOriginally posted by TrixCereals:You hor, other than the 'Q' thread, all the rest is all talking nonsense.![]()
.......Originally posted by xShevchenkox:where got...some threads l start is serious de wor...like watching the show my frenz brother lend me, and my confessions...
i'm also v sian. let's crap together. haha.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:aiya nan de..l am so free..so tok a bit of nonsenses lo =x
u cnt be always expecting me to tok in serious mode bah
l hav my other side of playfulness too..but not that kind lar![]()
serious...what l do..l dare to own up de..nthing wrong mahOriginally posted by crucifiedx:.......
http://chitchat.sgforums.com/?action=search&search_str=xShevchenkoxOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:where got...some threads l start is serious de wor...like watching the show my frenz brother lend me, and my confessions...
i dao mei la..Originally posted by ltachi:if you look old enough they wouldnt even check your ic.for certain places though.try watching at orchard lido.lol tampines Gv my friends watched a m18 show when they are just like 16.lol
NC = No ChildrenOriginally posted by crucifiedx:i'm 15 this yr and actually intended to catch a movie which is rated NC16 with my other 17yr old friends just now but the person at the counter strongly insisted that i show her my IC.. i lied to her that i've forgotten to bring my IC out then she tell me ez-link card also can. =.=" i told her i lost my ez-link card then she said then too bad lor. grr.spoils my mood sia..
got any methods that i can use to watch NC16 shows? btw, the place i went to was GV, tampines mall.
birthdae....Originally posted by TrixCereals:Btw they check is based on year or birthdate?![]()
nope, if the movie is nc16, the dvd will be nc16 too. tried to buy a m18 show before. the young and dangerous.Originally posted by alan-:why do things prematurely?
enjoy the privilege of watching nc16 shows when u are only really 16..
btw, u can always buy the dvd off the shelves when its released.
while u cant get another person to watch a movie for u in the cinema, u can alws get another person to buy it for u right?Originally posted by popmynutsy:nope, if the movie is nc16, the dvd will be nc16 too. tried to buy a m18 show before. the young and dangerous.
i dun understand wad u mean by comfirm no one will sit thereOriginally posted by Vigelic:dowan risk $$ then got no way liao.. the above method is cheapest but no guarantee. higher chance one is buy the corner seat also so u got 2 ticket one is nc 16 one is pg.. ur fren just keep the ticket so since buy already confirm nobody will sit there.
but still not 100% chance la.. anyway u boy or girl.. dressing also impt..
that's my point.. she buy the NC16 seat and the PG seat.. so the NC16 seat is definitely hers since she has the ticket nobody will go sit there..Originally posted by pierre^^:i dun understand wad u mean by comfirm no one will sit there
if u suggesting buy one NC16 and One PG movie
u jus go in using the pg movie tix but walk to the NC 16 movie theatre lo
this work when both cinemas are at same lvl
should work 100%
jus tat waste one tix