the reaping. i seriously don't look that young.. =.=Originally posted by Lorry`:wait.... you shouldnt wear your school uniform..!
if u look young (you must be.. if not wun kena checked),
wear mature abit and pose a chao lao facereally.. success rate is higher
all the best in your next attempt
btw what show you want to watch??
Originally posted by assfer:Currently, there is a movie called The Reaping been rated NC16 on cinemas.My best friend who is a christian went to watch this movie.My best friend has this weird habit which is he don't watch any movies or listen to any music without related to Christianity.So I suspect this movie must be talking about Christianity.And I am right!
nope.. why ?Originally posted by ctstalin:are u receiving strange PM's from strange ppl?![]()
must xiao xin...sgforum alot of wolvesOriginally posted by crucifiedx:nope.. why ?
u should have tried century square, they dont check when enterring the theartre, only when buying the tixOriginally posted by crucifiedx:ppl buy for me also no use.. go in that time they also will check de..
book tickets online?? or ask ur fren go counter alone n buy tickets? den act matured lol... den go in no probs liao...Originally posted by crucifiedx:i'm 15 this yr and actually intended to catch a movie which is rated NC16 with my other 17yr old friends just now but the person at the counter strongly insisted that i show her my IC.. i lied to her that i've forgotten to bring my IC out then she tell me ez-link card also can. =.=" i told her i lost my ez-link card then she said then too bad lor. grr.spoils my mood sia..
got any methods that i can use to watch NC16 shows? btw, the place i went to was GV, tampines mall.
haha.. ok..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:must xiao xin...sgforum alot of wolves![]()
u sure ma ? later they check how.. ?Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:u should have tried century square, they dont check when enterring the theartre, only when buying the tix
most of the cinemas will check one..Originally posted by yulingz:book tickets online?? or ask ur fren go counter alone n buy tickets? den act matured lol... den go in no probs liao...
yup they only check at the counter.Originally posted by crucifiedx:u sure ma ? later they check how.. ?
ok. thanks. i'll try century square next time.Originally posted by omgukilledkenny:yup they only check at the counter.
haha juz go around and ask if l am anot lo...feel free to ask ardOriginally posted by crucifiedx:haha.. ok..
are u one of them ?![]()
what if the movie starting time is different?Originally posted by pierre^^:i dun understand wad u mean by comfirm no one will sit there
if u suggesting buy one NC16 and One PG movie
u jus go in using the pg movie tix but walk to the NC 16 movie theatre lo
this work when both cinemas are at same lvl
should work 100%
jus tat waste one tix