Originally posted by Nikar2:You have to act like a real man. Once the girl starts treating you like her "sister" something is wrong.
just curious.....sometimes when you treat girls to something nice, like ice-cream or other nice-nice things, or you try to be helpful to them, then they always say "no thanks" and "no need" and "don't want".
but then, from what i know, girls usually say "don't want" even if deep down inside they want it. so, should we like, just force it on them?
it's like, they either cannot make up their mind or just feel shy or what.
a classic example is whereby you bring girl to eat food. you ask her what she wants to eat and she say anything. you order chicken rice then she unhappy.
so, pls gimme some tips. like if i want to give food voucher to them and they say no need, then should i just say "take it lah, don't pretend liao!"
thanks,
nikar.
just say - eat lah, eat lah, dont peisei. or eat lah, eat lah, cannot finish, dont eat lor.Originally posted by Nikar2:just curious.....sometimes when you treat girls to something nice, like ice-cream or other nice-nice things, or you try to be helpful to them, then they always say "no thanks" and "no need" and "don't want".
but then, from what i know, girls usually say "don't want" even if deep down inside they want it. so, should we like, just force it on them?
a classic example is whereby you bring girl to eat food. you ask her what she wants to eat and she say anything. you order chicken rice then she unhappy.
so, pls gimme some tips. like if i want to give food voucher to them and they say no need, then should i just say "take it lah, don't pretend liao!"
thanks,
nikar.
Yes it is true, when you offer us ice cream we say no, but inside we dying to have it. because WE ARE ON DIET!!Originally posted by Nikar2:just curious.....sometimes when you treat girls to something nice, like ice-cream or other nice-nice things, or you try to be helpful to them, then they always say "no thanks" and "no need" and "don't want".
thanks,
nikar.
Sin girls are like puppiesOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
why do you want to treat girls so good
woman are over rated in singapore
wtf...Originally posted by noahnoah:Sin girls are like puppies
Must treat them nicely one
or else they will keep on barking
at you![]()
agreeOriginally posted by noahnoah:Sin girls are like puppies
at you![]()
so, sin girls barkOriginally posted by noahnoah:Sin girls are like puppies
at you![]()
u heard of catwomen but ever heard of dogwomen?Originally posted by Ah Cek:so, sin girls bark
sin women purr...meow...
i prefer sin women![]()
dogwoman dun sound sexy liao lehOriginally posted by ifish:u heard of catwomen but ever heard of dogwomen?
catwomen evil leh.. keep whipping ppl
Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
why do you want to treat girls so good
woman are over rated in singapore
tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tok tokOriginally posted by ahman28:![]()
then treat gal badly and u will become a monk lor
agree with u.. they prefer to get it from the heart. If u really want to give her, can suggest give her during any occasions lor..Originally posted by hybrd-:i think this problem everyone also facing.
for me and my girl. as we always talk on the phone, i'll try to make a list in my mind from the stuff she says about food.
eg.
me: "wah that day i eat the chicken rice very nice sia"
she: "i want to try also"
then from there i make a mental note of it to bring her there the next time we're in the area.
cos we both have budgets, most of the time we'll just go find some cheaper food and dine together. or i would ask her to list the places she wanna go eat and then decide.
for things other then food. i think its really another whole pattern.
girls who really like you won't really like it if you spend alot on them (other then those materialistic ones) and they would usually like something from the heart then something that's high in monetary value.
this is what i think.
people, please pardon me if i'm wrong.
nice 1...Originally posted by hybrd-:i think this problem everyone also facing.
for me and my girl. as we always talk on the phone, i'll try to make a list in my mind from the stuff she says about food.
eg.
me: "wah that day i eat the chicken rice very nice sia"
she: "i want to try also"
then from there i make a mental note of it to bring her there the next time we're in the area.
cos we both have budgets, most of the time we'll just go find some cheaper food and dine together. or i would ask her to list the places she wanna go eat and then decide.
for things other then food. i think its really another whole pattern.
girls who really like you won't really like it if you spend alot on them (other then those materialistic ones) and they would usually like something from the heart then something that's high in monetary value.
this is what i think.
people, please pardon me if i'm wrong.
should have given her your didi...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:nice 1...
i always ask my girl what she wants...
she will say...anything la...
den i will take my hand and say eat my hand den...
den she go bite...![]()
Chicken rice? Give me I also don want. LOL.. If a shashimi Bento set will be different......Originally posted by Nikar2:just curious.....sometimes when you treat girls to something nice, like ice-cream or other nice-nice things, or you try to be helpful to them, then they always say "no thanks" and "no need" and "don't want".
thanks,
nikar.
haha.. some ppl get pleasure from pain.Originally posted by hybrd-:wah if she bite ur didi its not shiok is pain![/quote]
she will lick it...Originally posted by ifish:should have given her your didi...
Originally posted by crabx:some girls act reluctant when u kiss them or fondle them....but they r dying for u to have sex wif them...lol