Originally posted by CannyOng:Chicken rice? Give me I also don want. LOL.. If a shashimi Bento set will be different......
Be more creative and attentive. Gals r not to handle!
Maschoist?Originally posted by ifish:haha.. some ppl get pleasure from pain.
u sure u not one of them?
depands la...Originally posted by Nikar2:whoa..........thanks a lot, everyone!!!!!! lol, some of the posts here so funny!!!!
anyway, one more question. when u all guys bring your girlfriend out, what do u talk about? anything under the sun is it? because got 1 girl i like but i don't seem to have anything to talk to her. like cannot find topic like that!!!! KNN!!!!!!
pls help!
then after u have sex with them they turn around and sue ur assOriginally posted by crabx:some girls act reluctant when u kiss them or fondle them....but they r dying for u to have sex wif them...lol
If you say "don't pretend liao!" is a very bad idea... unless she is your good friend and she can take a joke.Originally posted by Nikar2:just curious.....sometimes when you treat girls to something nice, like ice-cream or other nice-nice things, or you try to be helpful to them, then they always say "no thanks" and "no need" and "don't want".
but then, from what i know, girls usually say "don't want" even if deep down inside they want it. so, should we like, just force it on them?
it's like, they either cannot make up their mind or just feel shy or what.
a classic example is whereby you bring girl to eat food. you ask her what she wants to eat and she say anything. you order chicken rice then she unhappy.
so, pls gimme some tips. like if i want to give food voucher to them and they say no need, then should i just say "take it lah, don't pretend liao!"
thanks,
nikar.
You have nothing to talk about because you don't know anything pah. So be an expert at something and you will have plenty to talk about.Originally posted by Nikar2:whoa..........thanks a lot, everyone!!!!!! lol, some of the posts here so funny!!!!
anyway, one more question. when u all guys bring your girlfriend out, what do u talk about? anything under the sun is it? because got 1 girl i like but i don't seem to have anything to talk to her. like cannot find topic like that!!!! KNN!!!!!!
pls help!
Originally posted by hybrd-:actually anything also can talk about.
like u walk past a shop see nice stuff can talk.
or anything u think of also can talk.
only 2 thing cannot talk. usually la.
other girls and her weight. =D
talk about tv shows, latest news or happenings, movies, music... or talk about ur daily life like funny or interesting or nasty things u encountered etcOriginally posted by Nikar2:whoa..........thanks a lot, everyone!!!!!! lol, some of the posts here so funny!!!!
pls help!
actually anything also can talk about. like u walk past a shop see nice stuff can talk. or anything u think of also can talk. only 2 thing cannot talk. usually la. other girls and her weight. =Dthanks hybrid.....but.....if she's those more reserved types and don't respond much, how? u know, some girls very shy de.........you talk for hours then they respond with one or two phrases.......then everytime you feel disheartened when they are so shy....haiz......
If they say "anything" then ask, "Chicken Rice? Duck Rice? Char Siew Rice?" They will probably say "noodles"lol, very true loh! always like that! u ask them, then they say something else. haiz......then if you make decision for them, also scared of displeasing them.
Then ask, "One Ton noodles? Mee siam mai hum? Laksa Mai Egg?"
lame and stupid for what?Originally posted by ifish:be lame not stupid
absolutely..Originally posted by ifish:be lame not stupid
clap clap...Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:absolutely..
You know, bro. A good conversationalist is not born but made. Of course, you can be a people person but trying to converse/communicate with someone in a sticky situation often requires techniques/research.Originally posted by Nikar2:whoa..........thanks a lot, everyone!!!!!! lol, some of the posts here so funny!!!!
pls help!
Originally posted by Detached:You know, bro. A good conversationalist is not born but made. Of course, you can be a people person but trying to converse/communicate with someone in a sticky situation often requires techniques/research.
Perhaps you can start by making a list of topics that would interest her and rehearse it. Also, should talk to her "about her and not yourself"
wat r u talking about?Originally posted by Rock^Star:Something aside...
Every girl would say that we think with our dicks.
I beg to differ....it varies with age, or does it not?
only jerks think wif their dicks.Originally posted by Rock^Star:Something aside...
Every girl would say that we think with our dicks.
I beg to differ....it varies with age, or does it not?
Originally posted by VivId CrItiQuE:only jerks think wif their dicks.
i mean u can try telling a lame joke all that.. as if she's ur guy buddy..Originally posted by alvin-ncs:lame and stupid for what?![]()