da3 zhao1 hu1 mahOriginally posted by mistyblue:MYOB
maybe uncle having a bad day lah...Originally posted by DarkDestiny:da3 zhao1 hu1 mah
then also dunnid liddat de mah. he in a bad mood means he can vent his anger on me?Originally posted by mistyblue:maybe uncle having a bad day lah...
yea.. but you report him ???Originally posted by DarkDestiny:then also dunnid liddat de mah. he in a bad mood means he can vent his anger on me?
not yet... i want to write a complain letter. but dunno how to write >.<Originally posted by mistyblue:yea.. but you report him ???
state the facts of the eventsOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:not yet... i want to write a complain letter. but dunno how to write >.<
i juz wan them to do sth bout it... not till the state that they fire him.Originally posted by mistyblue:state the facts of the events
-time, date, name, what transpired
and state what you want the management to do
remember to thank them btw
bear in mind sometimes, people do get fired
Show no mercy to scums.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:i juz wan them to do sth bout it... not till the state that they fire him.
its a possibility.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:i juz wan them to do sth bout it... not till the state that they fire him.
can teach me how can i write or email them? whats the format arhOriginally posted by mistyblue:its a possibility.
But not a definite cause of action.
Then you need to state very clearly in your letter that you simply hope that such things do not happen again. You also do not wish to cause the security guard to lose his job but this kind of reaction from a security is uncalled for and hope the management remind him to be mindful of his position as a security.
word file can liao ma.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:can teach me how can i write or email them? whats the format arh
COMPLAIN!!!Originally posted by DarkDestiny:today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?
i guess if they acknowledge the truth of the letter, they will have no choice but to fire himOriginally posted by mistyblue:its a possibility.
But not a definite cause of action.
Then you need to state very clearly in your letter that you simply hope that such things do not happen again. You also do not wish to cause the security guard to lose his job but this kind of reaction from a security is uncalled for and hope the management remind him to be mindful of his position as a security.
then what shld i do?Originally posted by ben1xy:i guess if they acknowledge the truth of the letter, they will have no choice but to fire him