i really dunnoOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:then what shld i do?
Originally posted by aku1b0d0:Signal your friend to beat him from behind. After that, whack him mercilessly. To finish off, ask him "Who's in trouble now, punk?"
If you want to write a letter, write the above one without the blue part. Don't delay, the longer you delay the weaker your case become.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?
true.. u better write a letter to there soon.. this kind of attitude cannot be tolerate..Originally posted by mancha:If you want to write a letter, write the above one without the blue part. Don't delay, the longer you delay the weaker your case become.
Best you go to Safra and complain personally.
1. My fren saw the whole sceneOriginally posted by ben1xy:i really dunno
1. Nothing justifies his bahaviour
2. what if he has a family to feed?
3. if u dun compain, it he does this to others, then what?![]()
1. how i know good or bad mood.Originally posted by sermodabian:1. Uncle super bad mood.
2. You go di di siao siao.
Conclusion: Serve you right.
thats why I hate secuirity guards, they are assholes in general.Originally posted by DarkDestiny:today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?
x2Originally posted by pierre^^:why dun u complain to the safra mgmt ?
You know why he is so unhappy and wanted to choke you? He doesn't like the kind of English you use in forums!Originally posted by DarkDestiny:today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?
Originally posted by DarkDestiny:the prob is not with you going to the toilet lah...
today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. [b]why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?[/b]
Yes, please do it! I always go play pool with my friends there...skali one day he not happy again, we become the victims.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:better write a comment to stop this. If not, you are agreeing and supporting his action if you dont stop him. Who know, he can also do it to other. Unless you want others to be choke by him.