maybe it is just yesterday,if he does it again..some actions have to be taken into consideration alreadyOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:nope... he seldom talk to me de. although always see him. walk past will say "Uncle! hellO!" liddat. he like ytd having his period liddat...>.<
so shld write complain letter mah?Originally posted by crofty:maybe it is just yesterday,if he does it again..some actions have to be taken into consideration already![]()
up to youOriginally posted by DarkDestiny:so shld write complain letter mah?
LOLOriginally posted by aku1b0d0:Signal your friend to beat him from behind. After that, whack him mercilessly. To finish off, ask him "Who's in trouble now, punk?"
word.Originally posted by the.owl:thats why I hate secuirity guards, they are assholes in general.
Isn't that exactly what I said in page 2 of this forum?Originally posted by jondizzle foshizzle:Maybe u need to learn how to speak english before posting on forums. Probably y he got so pissed. "Shut up you stupid kid learn to speak some goddam english!!" *starts choking u*
regarding the last 2 question. eh. i am 15. then if u ask me if i looks beng anot hor... i dunno... >.< but i simply juz said " uncle arh. today dun nid to wear tie meh?" in a nice nice manner.Originally posted by stem_-_daimyou_asobi_hen:hmm.. let us consider this from another perspective, how did you ask the security guard about his uniform. was it provocative ? or is it like those little cmi ah beng who like to disturb people ? or just a passing remarks.. the way u ask it greatly affect his reaction toward you. You also mention that you alway say "Hi uncle" to him , did he reply you with a smile or merely stare at you ? How was the way he took in your greetings ? If he took it that you were trying to disturb him, today event might be a outbrust of accumulation of frustation instead. You nvr know what he might be thinking. Maybe there is other teenager of the same age alway disturbing him or causing trouble for him so he tend to stereotype you with them.
Either way, he shouldnt have done that to you but you might want to reconsider the complain letter after this post. Cause i understand being a security guard is a sibei boring and mind wreaking job .. i feel so sucidal everytime i do guard duty man. lol.
last 2 question:
how old are you ?
do you look beng ?
lol didn't see that postOriginally posted by coolgeek84:Isn't that exactly what I said in page 2 of this forum?![]()
Look, people sometimes are in a bad mood... sure, people should learn to control themselves... but people are only human... if it is a one off incident then you should just let it go...Originally posted by DarkDestiny:today morning ard 6-7 went to safra(yishun) wibb fren cause i wanna use the toilet. then after using the toilet we came out and walk towards school. then we saw the security. then i find it weird why he nv wear his tie yet. cause he is suppose to wear his tie to work mah. so i ask " Uncle arh. Today dun nid to wear tie arh" then he push me. say i am finding trouble for him. i thought he joking wibb me mah. so i smile lorh. then he start to push me towards the wall then choke me. then he sae. " i haben wear my uniform yet. u better dun try to find any trouble for me. or else i beat u" then i say i didnt do anything mah. ask him why nv wear tie in a proper manner equals to want to find trouble for him? then he haven wear uniform means he can liddat? we are still in safra(yishun) when he did that to me. i always go to the arcade de. so know him quite well. then dunno why today he liddat. if all the security liddat wun safra put all the ppl going in in danger? he even lift up his hand and said he want to beat me. i am thinking shld i write a complain letter to SAFRA? i did not do anything what. why go toilet also got wrong meh. if cannot go toilet then ask them dun build lorh. not member can liddat? well i can go renew my member anytime de. its juz 8 dollars. its not that i cant pay for it. what shld i do?
again???Originally posted by popikachu:COMPLAIN LOR!!!
complain... complain his stupid attitude...Originally posted by DarkDestiny:again???