u noe hor, when wanna bar bee qill hor, have to make fire wan...
then hor, ish use charcoal one, and the chicken brand fire starter which kinda looks like a sushi (i almost feel like eating it once coz i was too hungry before the bbq)
then normally the standard way is to put a few of those sushi things, then stack a few charcoal on top of it. then light up the sushi and wait for the fire to get bigger n burn the charcoal. then have to keep fanning n fanning to keep the fire going. then add more charcoal n then keep fanning n fanning...n more charcoal n more fanning... if u do it wrongly or never fan enough, the fire will go out.... then u have to go back to square one n light more of those sushis.
then so irritating one lor!!! start one bar bee qill fire ish must take so long wan!!! so troublesome n tiring somemore....
so u people know any short cut to get a bbq fire going? eg. lay all the charcoal in the pit n pour lighter fluid of petrol n light up? but then the lighter fluid or petrol poisonous or not? will poison the food bo?
or how about pour alcohol like vodka to light up the charcoal?
or burn lotsa newspaper on the charcoal??
ArdusKane
popmynutsy
light it up with ur mind power. but the way u type, i doubt u have. try using a magnifying glass.
Darkness_hacker99
HmM~ Dude, you need skills on this..
soulwinner
Huh?Again???
sunny6110
stooky~!!!!!!!!
I hv a confession to make....
I LOVE YOU~@@@@
hobochua
Form a good barrier to prevent wind from attack the initial stage of creating the fire...This helps a lot.
pierre^^
i also find the old fashion way of using firestarted to get those charcoal burn quite frustrating and tiring
i also wonder can jus pour oil and use lighter lghter up
htb
light urself on fire.. then u go lie down with the charcoal.. there u go.. bbq fire.. very strong.. can last quite long also..
Hogzilla
Maybe you can eat those "sushi"...
<Precious>
Mebbe, you should just go to KFC to buy instead lah..........
pierre^^
TS is asking for some logical and good advice
but there are really some crappy post here cant u guys be serious
ltachi
use dry leaves.anything thats dry.use lighter to burn them then start building the fire with twits and stuffs
Mr.Burble
use gasoline. works like a charm.
popikachu
hiaz...
play around with wind... after light up liao if got big big de wind you can just sit there shake leg and keep adding alot mod charcol can le... no need care one if got big big de wind... i tried before le...
NEVER, burn with paper cus you food will get alot of ash...
Or, best way... go 7-11 and buy magee to eat... ^^