I never knew that.Originally posted by Hogzilla:Wah Lao~
She is always famous around here one leh, with or without this news.![]()
Now you know lor~Originally posted by Quinsy:I never knew that.
You are so funny! You even better than the reporter, where got go house?Originally posted by King Toad:don't mind me asking Quinsy, did you go to his house or went to yours?
His imagination too rich le.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:You are so funny! You even better than the reporter, where got go house?![]()
x2 Lucky he is not a reporter.Originally posted by Quinsy:His imagination too rich le.
No I didnt say they cant. Except they wont do it.Originally posted by Hogzilla:If you can think of this, why the paper cannot?
Brains, brains, brains....
Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have nothing to say.
SPH, broadcasting it...![]()
I hope they also broadcast the part where they are number 146th media.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i have nothing to say.
SPH, broadcasting it...![]()
Monopoly?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:who wanna play wid pillow?![]()
SM Goh broadcasted it in '05 taht they are 140th. But they diam diam about being 146th...Originally posted by Nelstar:I hope they also broadcast the part where they are number 146th media.![]()
make pillow 2 hands game!Originally posted by Hogzilla:Monopoly?
Which room?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:make pillow 2 hands game!![]()
i not playing monopolyOriginally posted by Hogzilla:Which room?
Play a quick one lah, I might be sleeping soon
I think they referring to Bee_gal's case. Which goes to show how faulty things can be when people don't get their facts right.Originally posted by browniebaobao:simisai?
got another case before her meh?
who har?
and who posted her picture?
how come i no see?
BUT I REALLY LOVE TO POINT OUT TO THE MR DUMPING THAT MRS DUMPING CAN FUG OTHER GUYS AFTER WATCHING PORN WITH OTHER GUYS EVEN THOUGH MR DUMPING IS THERE.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:to say devil this time hong gan liao is an understatement...![]()
Out of the country for sometime?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:to say devil this time hong gan liao is an understatement...![]()
i'm featured...Originally posted by Quinsy:How I know... I'm NOOB.
Originally posted by _n00b_:i'm featured...![]()
Quinsy in the type of clothings she have mentioned.. Which is true about this part...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i got one part not clear lea, is quinsy wear jeans and dunno wad or devil wear jeans and dunno wad ar?