straits times = 146th mediaOriginally posted by banzie:after reading the news my rating for Sin Ming Ri bao drop....
Only Straits time and Lian he zhao bao liao...
How to? I wish to keep my anonymity.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:just tell them
No P-membership. I get the money, donate some to charity for those raped and sexually assaulted. Or maybe to women's shelter. OR Cancer foundation.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Then we can all get free pee membership!!!![]()
somewhere in sg..Originally posted by ditzy:I remembered durai tried to do something similar, wonder where he is now.![]()
That is because he tried to distort fact, which is a fact. But this time there are evidence (the police report) mah. The important thing is, Q post the thread online first or make the police report first? If post the matter online first then make the report, can said that online frds encourage her to make report. If it's other way round, Q is not really at fault because it's the mata didn't explain things clearly to her when she make the report. If the mata told her that cannot divulge the info to others, that is another issue le lah.Originally posted by ditzy:I remembered durai tried to do something similar, wonder where he is now.![]()
erm i tot can request for annoynomous ?Originally posted by Quinsy:How to? I wish to keep my anonymity.
Sue them for not using names.Originally posted by ditzy:Did the report even name names? If not, sue ge pi?![]()
I believe they didn't put down your nick, not at least from the scanlates I saw from Pillow's scan. My father bought the evening edition, the news is in afternoon's edition, so I didn't see this piece of news....Originally posted by Quinsy:How to? I wish to keep my anonymity.
forum ppl encourage de...Originally posted by Hogzilla:That is because he tried to distort fact, which is a fact. But this time there are evidence (the police report) mah. The important thing is, Q post the thread online first or make the police report first? If post the matter online first then make the report, can said that online frds encourage her to make report. If it's other way round, Q is not really at fault because it's the mata didn't explain things clearly to her when she make the report. If the mata told her that cannot divulge the info to others, that is another issue le lah.
But can request the bo zhua to clarify this matter.
How I know... I'm NOOB.Originally posted by ditzy:Did the report even name names? If not, sue ge pi?![]()
=.= CINEMA LA.Originally posted by King Toad:don't mind me asking Quinsy, did you go to his house or went to yours?
Never pulled his hands nearer. Only took box to eat popcorn. =.=Originally posted by banzie:Firstly Quinsy doesn't really look tat troubled and some question still in my mind...
why would she wants to pull his hands holding the pop corn nearer to her?
Face it you are now famous thanks to some ppl here. To be honest I actually quite pity you but since your friends continue to create so many threads in AA ...Originally posted by Quinsy:How to? I wish to keep my anonymity.
forum pple encourage one right?Originally posted by shinta:forum ppl encourage de...
police report nt evidence lar![]()
Keep anonymity? How to? Your pictures all over internet, evelyone oso can accessOriginally posted by Quinsy:How to? I wish to keep my anonymity.
That is a good idea.Originally posted by Quinsy:No P-membership. I get the money, donate some to charity for those raped and sexually assaulted. Or maybe to women's shelter. OR Cancer foundation.
Wah Lao~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Face it you are now famous to some ppl here. To be honest I actually quite pity you but since your friends continue to create so many threads in AA ...
Must be mata fault!!!!Originally posted by Hogzilla:That is because he tried to distort fact, which is a fact. But this time there are evidence (the police report) mah. The important thing is, Q post the thread online first or make the police report first? If post the matter online first then make the report, can said that online frds encourage her to make report. If it's other way round, Q is not really at fault because it's the mata didn't explain things clearly to her when she make the report. If the mata told her that cannot divulge the info to others, that is another issue le lah.
But can request the bo zhua to clarify this matter.
Dun b notti.Originally posted by Nelstar:The papers should put nick, face, and oso full name, address.
Then sue until song.![]()
If you can think of this, why the paper cannot?Originally posted by Nelstar:The papers should put nick, face, and oso full name, address.
Then sue until song.![]()