I know becos I have met u before.Originally posted by shinta:Very very very sureeee.
- Nel
stop staring in the mirror at night k?Originally posted by Jackson Goh:I SEE A FOOL
- JACKSON GOH QI BAI
so u choose A or B?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:I know becos I have met u before.![]()
Neither but I choose T for Tan Ah Teck becos I am an honest man.Originally posted by shinta:so u choose A or B?![]()
- Nel
You are a moron Tan Ah Teck, an honest one no doubt.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Neither but I choose T for Tan Ah Teck becos I am an honest man.![]()
Not bad, not bad.Originally posted by shinta:You are a moron Tan Ah Teck, an honest one no doubt.![]()
-Nel
Okay la okay la, I molested devil before...Originally posted by Hogzilla:You all very funny leh. Flame here, flame there.
Sekali all are clones of another...![]()
Dont do anything to the fax machine okay? Darth Vader loves you.Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Okay got to go koon liao. I promise someone here to be a good boi.![]()
Or rather.. people will not dare to post in AA cos they don't want a pervert molester to pry into their problems.Originally posted by Devil1976:Really?
If I don't come back to help solve people's problems, it'll be likely because I'm too tired with ugly humanity...
What 'evidence'? A police report is a 'evidence'? So if someone makes a police report on you for murder then it's 'evidence' against you?Originally posted by Hogzilla:That is because he tried to distort fact, which is a fact. But this time there are evidence (the police report) mah. The important thing is, Q post the thread online first or make the police report first? If post the matter online first then make the report, can said that online frds encourage her to make report. If it's other way round, Q is not really at fault because it's the mata didn't explain things clearly to her when she make the report. If the mata told her that cannot divulge the info to others, that is another issue le lah.
But can request the bo zhua to clarify this matter.
The last time I check it was still okay and I love you too.Originally posted by shinta:Dont do anything to the fax machine okay? Darth Vader loves you.
- Nel
nel go koonz liaoOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:The last time I check it was still okay and I love you too.![]()
okay, mi good boi.Originally posted by shinta:nel go koonz liao![]()
ur turn to go liao![]()
Don't think so. They're pretty smart people. No names, nicks or whatsoever mentioned. They just mislead people with 'misleading informations'... The rest is just up to people to hook up with the bait and take the casual remarks..Originally posted by alexkusu:alrite..in another way..
can devil sue the reporter for libel?
bye~Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:okay, mi good boi.![]()
Originally posted by shinta:bye~
we continue again tml
my name is shinta. i am an honest girl.![]()
Originally posted by ChingAlvin:Now i know newspaper reports can be such load of rubbish
Whatever... Not entertaining you...Originally posted by siaokau:Or rather.. people will not dare to post in AA cos they don't want a pervert molester to pry into their problems.![]()
Well, i dun get u...Originally posted by shinta:![]()
selective quoting