quote only stuff they wanna see on the papersOriginally posted by ChingAlvin:Well, i dun get u...
Precisely. the headline is misleading already, but got to agree with FI, it is funny.Originally posted by shinta:quote only stuff they wanna see on the papers

Originally posted by rocky_509:17 pages and counting and i'm late.
So where's the scan?Try to post it up on page 1 and translate it thanks.

Originally posted by banzie:I translated for those who can't read.
Title: Girl first date boy friend use devil claw.
With other net friends go date girl next day go internet complain:"I'm molested, what to do?"
This 19 year old young girl on one local hot forum know one guy friend accept date but got molested in cinema.
Girl was nursing the anger then go to popular forum leave message, confessing see movie with guy that time kana molested very troubled.
Title: See movie time used salted pig trotter hand, the other sudden extend hands atttack breast
Girl open up already causing a big stir online, more net friends leave message, some scolded the evil claw man is beast, some encourage girl to report pulice, some say the girl Obi good.
While others wonder if it is really molested.
According, girl knew guy on net and also invited and attend the date to watch movie.
Left message on forum everyone is guess who is the salted pig trotter hand? Girl reveal the incident with more details.
She expressed that day she wanted to pay for the pop corn and ticket but guy refused
who knows the guy watch movie extend out salted pig trotter hand touch her breast
Girl that time not sure if she been molested, couldn't react in time, didn't scold the him.
Later girl said guy sms her apologies, but in the sms evil man complain first scold girl let him ???(too small can't read). Girl was angry by the sms.
expressed that day wear t shirt jeans and ball shoe also initial to pay for the movie and pop corn how will she mislead him?
On sharing her personal anguish she express she (??? not good?). And she hope to report police but scare parents know.
Yellow box.
Guy reproach: Its her initiation.
Buay song that was called salted pig trotter hand, guy net fren tries to clear onlne and challenged girl to report police.
On net debated many net friends ??? to guy want him to explain incident and truth.
This guy friend at last admit they go watch movie but at first the girl already give wrong signal.
He say two enjoy a cup of drink and suggest using two straw but girl want to share.
Bold: That I'm holding popcorn and she stretch her hand to take, take ahile she pull his hand towards near her direction, he didn't resist but sHe incorder to take popcorn must open up his hands this way after much repetition sometime she will pull his hands nearer to her.
so to take pop corn but sometime ??? my hands move near he...."
He expressed two person departed himself feel action not suitable then sms her " I'm just now at m cinema the notti action sorry."
He also apologies for the wrong signal he recieved but insisted that time date with girl no other indeal.
But to the girl express she want to go report police, he felt unfair and challenge girl, if she got no wrong then report in the end raised alot of net friend to critised.
Blue box title: Not happy been molested exposed color wolf identity.
Not happy to be molested the girl first at net forum say I yesterday with some forumnite firend go out the person treat me whatch movie we watch movie he help me buy pop corn but he hand anyhow run very annoying you guys who?
Threat posted alot of forumnite started guessing the salted pig trotter hand is who. not long some the forumnit guess out and suggest he may do the same thing again to another person.
The guy identity is exposed alot of forumnite flame him and encourage him to report police to stop him from doing this to other girls.
haha. you're probably pissing your pants. to think you still have the cheek to come back here... can't bear to see your P-membership go to waste?Originally posted by Devil1976:Whatever... Not entertaining you...
Originally posted by rocky_509:Wah shinta i THANK YOU you for posting this stuff.Wow appear in the chinese newpaper.Quite a STIR.Haha very funny translation but i understood what happened.Ok hope this stuff settle.Brings on and on how when to end this?Sounds like the culprit is scared now?
it reminds me of that forumite who behaved like a sexist b@stard but was stupid enough to disclose his email address, which led to his friendster account being exposed and his sh1tface shown for the entire world to see.Originally posted by rocky_509:Wah shinta i THANK YOU you for posting this stuff.Wow appear in the chinese newpaper.Quite a STIR.Haha very funny translation but i understood what happened.Ok hope this stuff settle.Brings on and on how when to end this?Sounds like the culprit is scared now?
sounds familiar lehOriginally posted by siaokau:it reminds me of that forumite who behaved like a sexist b@stard but was stupid enough to disclose his email address, which led to his friendster account being exposed and his sh1tface shown for the entire world to see.
Scared sh1tless, he used a clone to claim that "somebody hacked his email account and set up the sgf account"..![]()
except that in this case, the person comes here as himself, acting all high and invincible. Has balls or plain stupid? you tell me.![]()
Yeps.. I second to Giga feelings too.. Abit unethical of the spy/ies..Originally posted by gigabyte14:i hate the SPH spies.
based on devil's infamous reputation, i rather give quinsy the benefit of the doubt.Originally posted by bladez87:judging from Q's past threads, i would give devil the benefit of the doubt. namely Q has a bad track record , reputation and basically everything. the question is who asked who out, but that is not important, cause Q shouldnt even be out with a stranger in a cinema, furthermore sharing a drink.
next who is sitting on the right side? i sure hope it is devil cause it will explain Q's reason of having to stretch over to take the popcorn. if devil is sitting on the left side, Q is most probably lying. hands up to how many of you right handers using left hand to eat popcorn.
i dont know what the sms are about, so i cant comment much.
my conclusion is, someone was having fun, seeking attention causing a hoo haa in forums as usual. and then create thread, get people to come talk about it, causing a bigger hoo haa. if someone was molested, what is it they will usually do? confide in close friends or family, and immediately make a police report.
what happened here is that she came online to stir up a sensation first, and only after all the big hoo haa then she might have decided to lodge a report.
but all this big hoo haa got reported in the news. which made things worse. things are getting out of hand and this topic would not just die down. so she has to show face, and explain the "event" which ultimately gets distorted.
Sigh
Originally posted by FocusPoint:
So the nan de can legally molest the nu de, while the nu de can heow all she want and no need to go outing movie anymore just to get attention mah.
Then hor sgforum become famous again for becoming matchmaker liao.
One stone kill two bird![]()
can someone plz summarize wtf is "quinsy's case" about? I cant be bothered to look in newspaper to find something so small.Originally posted by browniebaobao:One forumite called me and told me that Quinsy's case is published on today's chinese newspapers.
I dun see it on Straits Times tho..
see la.. made it so big.. now really made it to the papers liao la.
use magnifying glass dude~Originally posted by the.owl:can someone plz summarize wtf is "quinsy's case" about? I cant be bothered to look in newspaper to find something so small.
no need lar, open eyes big big can liaoOriginally posted by hiphop2009:use magnifying glass dude~![]()