How?...Originally posted by Hogzilla:CB lah, let this matter go to rest lah.![]()
you can just ignore it one.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:How?...
Give the matter some 'sleeping pills'?![]()
Well...Originally posted by Hogzilla:you can just ignore it one.
Pfffft!!!! Whether 2 straw or 3 straw or 1 dozen, whether 1 large drink or small drink makes no different lah. First time going out with someone oredi sharing one drink. What impression does the girl project? My wife before marrying me hor go out 4 months later then oni began to share a drink wif meOriginally posted by Quinsy:There were 2 straws. Cuz one LARGE DRINK.
totally agree with the drink sharing part. i share drinks with my friends all the time cos cheaper.Originally posted by esancerx:Well sharing one big drink actually doesn't mean anything leh...especially drinks from gv...you pay a few cents more for a bigger cup but in the end cannot finish also is a waste what...well its always the man in the losing end if you ask me no matter whether or not you did it before...Now let the matter rest in the forum and let the experts do their job and as time passes let the matter fade away from the public
i guess the thing she'll lose is her rep bah. and prehaps the touches.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Who is at the losing end this time...
orh... then what are you doing here?Originally posted by sand king:![]()
D is innocent la.... ok... for get about it, stop bumping this thread.
Ok. I promiss I wont bump this thread..Originally posted by sand king:![]()
D is innocent la.... ok... for get about it, stop bumping this thread.
u sure u will keep to ur promise?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ok. I promiss I wont bump this thread..![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:u sure u will keep to ur promise?![]()
i dun believe u will keep ur promise lehOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
Originally posted by Mospeada:i dun believe u will keep ur promise leh
u swear hor?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:![]()
i promiss.. really
Yar.. I swear. I really mean it.Originally posted by Mospeada:u swear hor?
somehow...i dun trust u...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Yar.. I swear. I really mean it.
See my three fingers.
|||
I am convincing you..Originally posted by Mospeada:somehow...i dun trust u...
convince me![]()
got chop chickenhead boh?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I am convincing you..