i go search again bah hahaOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:*drags Sand to the search function...
Go look it up...![]()
bye!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Got to leave for work liao...
Take care everyone...![]()
who is the underdog this time?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:This I know...
I usually stand on the side of the underdog...![]()
so many pages.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:*drags Sand to the search function...
Go look it up...![]()
ok i found it.Originally posted by hisoka:so many pages.
anyway good news is, this event has brought alot of forumites out of retirement![]()
D for dogOriginally posted by shinta:who is the underdog this time?
HK jie jie we stand togetherOriginally posted by Hello Kitty:pls dun hab designs on me?
den me leh? i stand whr?
I only get that at night lolOriginally posted by mistyblue:See I just got this again :
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
huhhhhhh... bt me wan boys stand wif me lehhh... =(Originally posted by shinta:HK jie jie we stand together
dang wo men dou zai yi qi zai yi qi zai yi qi~
dang wo men dou zai yi qi qi kuai le wu bi~![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:so many pages.
anyway good news is, this event has brought alot of forumites out of retirement![]()
Who is at the losing end this time...Originally posted by shinta:who is the underdog this time?
*Press F5...Originally posted by mistyblue:See I just got this again :
Apologies
We would like to apologise that due to the high amount of traffic we are unable to display your page at this moment.
Our servers give priority to our registered users.
Please be patient and we will bring you to your page shortly...
Can I?...Originally posted by shinta:HK jie jie we stand together
dang wo men dou zai yi qi zai yi qi zai yi qi~
dang wo men dou zai yi qi qi kuai le wu bi~![]()
Originally posted by Hello Kitty:wah so lame. whole day no time, me nw eating my breakfast of bee hoon. heng haben chao sng.
Am I eligible?...Originally posted by Hello Kitty:huhhhhhh... bt me wan boys stand wif me lehhh... =(
What brand? Flavor?...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:eating cup cup noodles![]()