http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=247276Originally posted by soulwinner:the newspaper make up story one... qunisy and Devil not even in BGR... They just make the news big..
Originally posted by siaokau:
i am still not convinced that u will not bump this thread againOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Where got? I seriouly say again I will not bump this thread again
Really lah.. I will not bump this thread again..Originally posted by Mospeada:i am still not convinced that u will not bump this thread again![]()
ok...i trust u for once....dun let me see u here again...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Really lah.. I will not bump this thread again..![]()
we are not fighting..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cool it. stop fightin.
You see. Finally I made you trust me for once..Originally posted by Mospeada:ok...i trust u for once....dun let me see u here again...![]()
ok...that's good...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:You see. Finally I made you trust me for once..![]()
No.. mossie and I not fighting..Originally posted by Hello Kitty:cool it. stop fightin.
ya loh...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I where got bumps? Not me lah.![]()
Has the report even been actually made?Originally posted by Ivan:so has devil been acquitted?
Ya. I ish very promised de.. I didn't bump this thread.Originally posted by Mospeada:ya loh...
i can verify,,,cos ah duck promised me liao![]()
trueOriginally posted by soulwinner:There is even one part where they mention Qunisy photo was posted for the forumite to justified the case whether she will be molest based on her look...
They just report to push up their sale....
u go volunteer lorOriginally posted by iveco:Now it is election time for AA moderators. Buses forum so long already still no nomination for mods.![]()