Well, Jason has to set up a Goblet of Fire in the Great Hall @ the Buses forum for me to throw my name in.Originally posted by shinta:u go volunteer lor![]()
wrong. My pictures were taken without permission from Friendster.Originally posted by shinta:true
but hor ppl didn post...
she post herself n ppl just put the link to the page nia![]()
you obviously missed out the actual picture.Originally posted by shinta:true
but hor ppl didn post...
she post herself n ppl just put the link to the page nia![]()
erm, so did she make any report?Originally posted by ditzy:Has the report even been actually made?![]()
wat pix?Originally posted by Hello Kitty:all dos nt impt.
the ting is whr r dos pics nw?
thx for helping me look throughOriginally posted by ctstalin:ccb.....flipped through 26 pages and found no image of the article![]()
yalah yalahOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Ah mos.. you see.. I didn't bump this thread..![]()
See lah. I never bump this thread leh..Originally posted by Mospeada:yalah yalah
mai cha lah![]()
wah lau...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:See lah. I never bump this thread leh..![]()
hanna hanna,Originally posted by Hello Kitty:is dis sgf anot.
hw cm nobirdie ask me 4 the fotos.
Cos they know you unreliable.. say wanna post the greek pix nv post.Originally posted by Hello Kitty:is dis sgf anot.
hw cm nobirdie ask me 4 the fotos.
Oi.Originally posted by Mospeada:darkie went one corner and cry ah..
after kena scolding from me![]()