can show us like website containing the article or scan?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:wrong again...
Xin Min Ri Bao...
Sorry...
Not enuf slp...![]()
he blur i oso follow blur cos i dunno wats the newspaper is called in chineseOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:wad is xin ming zao bao????![]()
that newspaper got website meh?Originally posted by Hocklez:can show us like website containing the article or scan?
plssssssss
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just went to buy newspaper, but i tink they filming a show outside prime supermarket, dun dare to go and buy![]()
Got fiona xie anot?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i just went to buy newspaper, but i tink they filming a show outside prime supermarket, dun dare to go and buy![]()
Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Got fiona xie anot?![]()
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
dunno lea,. i dun dare to see see rook rook![]()
xing jia po fuo lunOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:how they translate sgforums into chinese?
Xin1 Jia1 Po1 Wang3 Shang4 Tao3 Lun4 Qu1Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how they translate sgforums into chinese?
xin jia po lun tanOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:how they translate sgforums into chinese?
i ask my bro go buyOriginally posted by Lorry`:i ask ple help me buy already.. now waitin....
kaypoh sia![]()
They dun.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:how they translate sgforums into chinese?
RM 1.40Originally posted by feb31:think i tonite den buy... how much ah xin min ri bao?
i went to see, dun have leh.Originally posted by Lorry`:Xin1 Jia1 Po1 Wang3 Shang4 Tao3 Lun4 Qu1