it is a malaysian paper?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:RM 1.40
thanks ahOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i ask my bro , he bought the papers liao, will post in 5 minutes.
sameOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i ask my bro go buy![]()
a scan ar?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i ask my bro , he bought the papers liao, will post in 5 minutes.
Yes.. malaysia paper by the name of Xin Zhou Ri Bao wil be selling at SG $1.40Originally posted by rainee:it is a malaysian paper?![]()
what thing dont have?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i went to see, dun have leh.
chey...Originally posted by Lorry`:what thing dont have?
is i translate myself la i duno whats in the paper yet....![]()
Pillow rockx.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i ask my bro , he bought the papers liao, will post in 5 minutes.
Yes, scan scan..Originally posted by shinta:a scan ar?
gam siah![]()
in english.Originally posted by Y_Shun:xin jia po lun tan![]()
oh is it...so can get in jb one la...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Yes.. malaysia paper by the name of Xin Zhou Ri Bao wil be selling at SG $1.40
Xin Min Ri Bao will be selling at RM 1.50 at Johor baruh.
you made it sound confusingOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:Yes.. malaysia paper by the name of Xin Zhou Ri Bao wil be selling at SG $1.40
Xin Min Ri Bao will be selling at RM 1.50 at Johor baruh.

lun or luanOriginally posted by toyota-corolla:in english.
Singapore anyhow talk.![]()
Pillow.. can translate anot?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:Curtorsy of my bro "also a forumer" whahahahahahhaah
P.s> this type of rubbish english vocab wid wrong spelling is my bro's de.
my england ish is sibei more powderful then his one lor....

same same.Originally posted by Y_Shun:lun or luan![]()