very trueOriginally posted by meltz:always publish clone rubbish thread ... useful thing in speaker corner nvn get publish ..![]()
x2.. I want to hear pillow sexy voiceOriginally posted by meltz:rmb to put subtitle also in case cannot hear clearly![]()
she posted her pix herself in 1 of chit chat or AA topic.. the one on my tuition teacher very hot bla blaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:simisai?
got another case before her meh?
who har?
and who posted her picture?
how come i no see?
zoom in liao the words very blurry one..Originally posted by turbo_drift:Save the pics and zoom in..
Neber ask u to zoom in until so big la..Originally posted by shinta:zoom in liao the words very blurry one..
Lao da..Originally posted by FireIce:i jus informed lao da
hope the lag monster does not come tonite
cannot publishOriginally posted by meltz:always publish clone rubbish thread ... useful thing in speaker corner nvn get publish ..![]()
we cannt read chi, if we read, here it goes:Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:x2.. I want to hear pillow sexy voice![]()
I wonder can fifi also read out the article for us![]()
words in the newspaper itself already very smallOriginally posted by turbo_drift:Neber ask u to zoom in until so big la..
Zoom in 1 or 2 times can liaox..
ppl who curious, then log in to see see rook rook lors...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:who is lag monster??
whar..... the guy siao liao, his tuition teacher kill him ar!Originally posted by shinta:she posted her pix herself in 1 of chit chat or AA topic.. the one on my tuition teacher very hot bla bla
den her blog oso got.
loads of them somemore
u wrong liao lor\Originally posted by Y_Shun:ppl who curious, then log in to see see rook rook lors...
but i doubt so lars...![]()
Originally posted by Y_Shun:ppl who curious, then log in to see see rook rook lors...
but i doubt so lars...![]()
Zoom in 1 time and read.. Die die must read..Originally posted by shinta:words in the newspaper itself already very small
when u zoom in, 1 time enuff le... starts to be blurry
from only a few of those many many strokes words cannot see
become the whole article very blurry
somemore when scan i think its 600dpi de...
think very very big
fifi open SMS and read out lor.. Finally got chance to hear her sexy voiceOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:we cannt read chi, if we read, here it goes:
gal meet boy fren online, then they go movie, gal insisted on (dunno how to read)....hahaha
fifi mind reading for us over soundhaus?
dunno he got remove the pix anot...Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar..... the guy siao liao, his tuition teacher kill him ar!
a very add-salt-add-vinegar version alsoOriginally posted by Y_Shun:seriously, just read the thread can le...the article is just a summary.
I think fifi close that thread liao..Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:whar..... the guy siao liao, his tuition teacher kill him ar!
whats with that? fill me up information lehs...Originally posted by shinta:dunno he got remove the pix anot...
only noe the tuition teacher is nus undergrad![]()
That thread close already.. I think pic still there.Originally posted by shinta:dunno he got remove the pix anot...
only noe the tuition teacher is nus undergrad![]()
No la. that one no hit newspaper..Originally posted by Y_Shun:whats with that? fill me up information lehs...
that one oso hit the newspaper mehs?