Troublesome leh.Originally posted by rainee:can gib translation,me no understand mandarin words...
wat posted her picture?Originally posted by browniebaobao:simisai?
got another case before her meh?
who har?
and who posted her picture?
how come i no see?
eh.. the words too small i cannot seeOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:Curtorsy of my bro "also a forumer" whahahahahahhaah
P.s> this type of rubbish english vocab wid wrong spelling is my bro's de.
my england ish is sibei more powderful then his one lor....
Big word in pink - First time meet up, guy friend uses evil clawOriginally posted by feb31:translator please
gal cry:Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Pillow.. can translate anot?Me chinese bery lousy
evil claw not nice...devil claw seems more suitable..Originally posted by Lorry`:Big word in pink - First time meet up, guy friend uses evil claw![]()
Save the pics and zoom in..Originally posted by shinta:eh.. the words too small i cannot see![]()

read the article.Originally posted by rainee:wat posted her picture?![]()
as the admin here, u dun feel diu lian ma?Originally posted by FireIce:i think this is so funny.
hahahaha
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:
reposted for ppl who neh see
smal imgOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:
reposted for ppl who neh see
Save the picture, open the saved picture and zoom in..Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:smal img
Originally posted by FireIce:another classic case of reporter no find out the TRUTH before publishing a story
got interview the dang shi ren?
got interview me?
HAHAHAHHAAHHAHAHAh
paiseh paiseh, this is such a joke to me.......
rmb to put subtitle also in case cannot hear clearlyOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:save pic and zoom lor...
or i record the reading then put in youtube![]()