Must wait for mata report first lah. If devil found guilty then he will be in big trouble, if quinsy wrong then nothing will happen to her. If nobody wrong then I wrong lor since I am an honest man.Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:let's see what happened to Devil when lao da come online tonight.![]()
acc to her story, she wear jeans n t shirtOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:i got one part not clear lea, is quinsy wear jeans and dunno wad or devil wear jeans and dunno wad ar?
no lorOriginally posted by deathscythe99:
I think they read all the threads then come to conclusion de
very thick padded braOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:I thought quinsy is wearing padded bra![]()
Tell you already mah this reporter only write from her perspective. She decides what to write what not to write mah.Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tht's sumting reporter dun noe wan...
Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:tht's sumting reporter dun noe wan...
x2 Nowadays reporter like that one lah why I am not surprise.Originally posted by shinta:no lor
i got follow the thread...
i skip many lines in the articles cos i can't see the words
but even so... can see a lot of stuff is add salt n vinegar n pepper n oil n oyster sauce de
Originally posted by shinta:no lor
but even so... can see a lot of stuff is add salt n vinegar n pepper n oil n oyster sauce de
and ball shoes... wad is qiu xie?Originally posted by shinta:acc to her story, she wear jeans n t shirt
ya lor... i dun tink the reportter read all the pages hor?Originally posted by shinta:no lor
qiu xie = ball shoesOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:and ball shoes... wad is qiu xie?
balll shoesOriginally posted by Darkness_hacker99:qiu xie = ball shoes
Meaning sport shoes bah.. I think..
You salah liao. If Quinsy wrong, Devil can sue back on the ground of defamation and oso can claim big compensation and ask for public apology. Then hor, quinsy photo will leally appear on newspaper together with the apology message liao. Wah, lagi big case, cos quan Singapore will really get to see her picture liao. Hahahaha, this is going to be fun liaoOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:Must wait for mata report first lah. If devil found guilty then he will be in big trouble, if quinsy wrong then nothing will happen to her. If nobody wrong then I wrong lor since I am an honest man.![]()
No thanks to Space1999, Ladi and Tan Ah Teck.Originally posted by rainee:i tink now she is more traumatized about how publicized this case is...![]()
Cannot lah. SG Newspapers government owned. No independent media outlets here.Originally posted by stellazio:if only they posted threads from our speaker's corner more often.![]()
but most of the time, the laws protects females more than males oneOriginally posted by FocusPoint:You salah liao. If Quinsy wrong, Devil can sue back on the ground of defamation and oso can claim big compensation and ask for public apology. Then hor, quinsy photo will leally appear on newspaper together with the apology message liao. Wah, lagi big case, cos quan Singapore will really get to see her picture liao. Hahahaha, this is going to be fun liao![]()
Space1999, Ladi and Tan Ah Teck siding Quinsy.Originally posted by feb31:so who's siding who?![]()
mediacorp??Originally posted by Xephone_xenon:Why so big!? lol.
Quisy also say in like a joking manner.
Mediacrop make until like dunnoe what. knn![]()
SPH?Originally posted by Y_Shun:mediacorp??
tot is SPH..?
Mediacorp and SPH belong to Temasek Holdings. Any difference?Originally posted by Y_Shun:mediacorp??
tot is SPH..?