track shoes bahOriginally posted by MyPillowTalks:and ball shoes... wad is qiu xie?
got show pix one meh?Originally posted by FocusPoint:You salah liao. If Quinsy wrong, Devil can sue back on the ground of defamation and oso can claim big compensation and ask for public apology. Then hor, quinsy photo will leally appear on newspaper together with the apology message liao. Wah, lagi big case, cos quan Singapore will really get to see her picture liao. Hahahaha, this is going to be fun liao![]()
dun think so...Originally posted by rainee:i tink now she is more traumatized about how publicized this case is...![]()
larbish lah...Originally posted by iveco:Space1999, Ladi and Tan Ah Teck siding Quinsy.
Anyone who can't see eye to eye with them is automatically in Devil76's camp.![]()
dun forget to ask ur frn to give us the link lehOriginally posted by Master -_-:when i say i will do it.. i will do it!![]()
Someone posted in sgF said, "If you want police to do something fast, hire a lawyer"Originally posted by Quinsy:HOW TO PUSH THE BLOODY POLICE TO DO SOMETHING?
bO lUI AH!Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Someone posted in sgF said, "If you want police to do something fast, hire a lawyer"
hope you not affected badly ehOriginally posted by Quinsy:bO lUI AH!
*pat patOriginally posted by Quinsy:bO lUI AH!
fifi say informed lao da liao..Originally posted by xDD:lao da will be here tonite?
How you know I am vk's clone!!!Originally posted by iveco:Space1999, Ladi and Tan Ah Teck siding Quinsy.
Anyone who can't see eye to eye with them is automatically in Devil76's camp.![]()
another one who can read pple's minds maybe?????Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:How you know I am vk's clone!!!![]()
It says: Gal cries, first time goes on a date, bf extend his evil claws.Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh, cool. so can anyone translate the words for Quinsy?
like direct translation lehOriginally posted by Tan Ah Teck:It says: Gal cries, first time goes on a date, bf extend his evil claws.![]()
Then how? I honest man mah.Originally posted by xDD:like direct translation leh![]()
How come VK no come online liao?Originally posted by Tan Ah Teck:How you know I am vk's clone!!!![]()
can tell me why is it going to be fun? i think devil is wrong, yes. but i feel quite sad for him too. if he really kena charged. what is going to happen to him. probably jail. and jail people dont like this kind of people. he is going to get it. maybe i was wrong, but i dont think quinsy should report it to police. seems like a misunderstanding. but if u read the thread, quinsy also did not take it so seriously. a person life is kinda fck if he goes to jail. and somemore with this record. u guys may say he deserved to get punished, but this is maybe a misunderstanding. u have read from quinsy pov, have u also read from devils pov? unless u was at there at the point of time, we would not know would we?Originally posted by FocusPoint:You salah liao. If Quinsy wrong, Devil can sue back on the ground of defamation and oso can claim big compensation and ask for public apology. Then hor, quinsy photo will leally appear on newspaper together with the apology message liao. Wah, lagi big case, cos quan Singapore will really get to see her picture liao. Hahahaha, this is going to be fun liao![]()