i think it is the answer.. Xu Fu settle in japan and to escape Qin Shi Huang..Originally posted by Hogzilla:I believe that it's the truth, there are evidents indicating that the first Japan emperor, Jinmu, was in fact Xu Fu. He brought the 3,000 people and soldiers to Japan and forced them to use the language of those living in Japan. Then as you indicated, the rest is history...
Kanji is brought over from China to Japan during the Hei'an Period. It was a period where China export it's culture to many places, not during the Qin Shi Huang era. We can see it from the font of the words. Qin Dynasty uses Zhuan4 ti, a letter that is very hard to write and understand, while writings from Han Dynasty and later uses Li4 shu...
i do a quick comparison from the info i find on the net..Originally posted by Hogzilla:It said that the archelogy evidence shows that Jinmu is from China. The only person that is in history and made his ways overseas is Xu Fu, Because Xu Fu could not find the exilir that Qin Shi Huang wants and scare punishment, so force his followers to learn how the locals (in this sentence, the original Japanese) live, abandon all the original customs and all.
But quite strange leh, virtually all prehistoric artifact is from Korean penisula, how come the Emperor is from China. Now I'm skeptical...
Originally posted by Ito_^:But the Japanese history source is not that reliable. It is always a very vague area in that part of history. I go see I can borrow that particular book from library tomolo. It's in Chinese and written by a Taiwanese.
i do a quick comparison from the info i find on the net..
[b]Xu Fu
1. 219 BC went out to sail.
2. 210 BC went out and never came back.
Jinmu
1. Bornt in 660 BC.
2. Died in 585 BC.
"Finally in the Later Zhou Dynasty of the Five Dynasties and Ten Kingdoms Period, the monk Yichu clearly wrote that Xu Fu landed in Japan, and also said Xu Fu named Mount Fuji as Penglai."
subsequently..
"Note that there is no real evidence of Xu Fu actually reaching Japan, and the claim was made a thousand years after Xu Fu's voyage."
the timeline doesn't match sia.. abit too far apart le.[/b]
Dun forget to post extracts tomolo...Originally posted by Hogzilla:But the Japanese history source is not that reliable. It is always a very vague area in that part of history. I go see I can borrow that particular book from library tomolo. It's in Chinese and written by a Taiwanese.
If the book is still laying on the shelf of the library...Originally posted by Trump_Card:Dun forget to post extracts tomolo...![]()
ya lo..Originally posted by Hogzilla:But the Japanese history source is not that reliable. It is always a very vague area in that part of history. I go see I can borrow that particular book from library tomolo. It's in Chinese and written by a Taiwanese.
So maybe it should be left vaguely explained.Originally posted by Ito_^:ya lo..
actually i think the chinese side oso not dat accurate.![]()
Xu Fu is DiShiTian!Originally posted by Hogzilla:I believe that it's the truth, there are evidents indicating that the first Japan emperor, Jinmu, was in fact Xu Fu. He brought the 3,000 people and soldiers to Japan and forced them to use the language of those living in Japan. Then as you indicated, the rest is history...
Kanji is brought over from China to Japan during the Hei'an Period. It was a period where China export it's culture to many places, not during the Qin Shi Huang era. We can see it from the font of the words. Qin Dynasty uses Zhuan4 ti, a letter that is very hard to write and understand, while writings from Han Dynasty and later uses Li4 shu...
Too much drama/comic liao...Originally posted by 798:Xu Fu is DiShiTian!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:as crank theories go, I like the one that says the japanese were infact, one of the 10 lost tribes and thus, jewish, better ...![]()
fark, chinese too ? ...Originally posted by Ito_^:i think i heard somewhere dat chinese was one of the 10 lost tribes. they even give em a term called "spiritual jews" or something.
sibei funny.![]()
You believe that?Originally posted by devils_advocate82:i read dat africans n europeans originated from china too...is dat true?![]()
Originally posted by Hogzilla:I believe that it's the truth, there are evidents indicating that the first Japan emperor, Jinmu, was in fact Xu Fu...
Hmm. We don't even know if he really existed...Originally posted by Ito_^:any more specific details u can remember? he seem more like born and bred in japan to me.
Originally posted by Good2go:actually the natives of acient japan are the Ainu, emishi & many others, they are mainly in the northern part of Honshu and southern parts of japan. Hokkaido was also not yet part of japan at that time. The so call 'real' japanese(yamato) were in the central.
some clues can be found in wiki
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Category:Ethnic_groups_in_Japan
Tsk tsk tsk. Using wikipedia as proof?Originally posted by Rad:See so much mystery can be solved by wikipedia. Anyways, it's true that there were natives to Japan. However currently the majority of the population are not natives, just rojak. Like Singapore.
Because they only show you the chio one mah.Originally posted by crabx:how cum jap zhabor more chio than mainland chinese ones?
Due to the weather over the years..scientific answerOriginally posted by crabx:how cum jap zhabor more chio than mainland chinese ones?
Bcoz they eat raw fish & drink fresh cum & japan are known for their good quality & high tech products... like camera & video cam. They also hv many professional make-up artists & horny camera men.Originally posted by crabx:how cum jap zhabor more chio than mainland chinese ones?