----------
but bear in mind wiki isnt accurate actually. it got most basic facts right but since its contributed by many people, some "facts" may not technically be the "truth".Originally posted by Rad:See so much mystery can be solved by wikipedia. Anyways, it's true that there were natives to Japan. However currently the majority of the population are not natives, just rojak. Like Singapore.
I think the conclusion is...Originally posted by Trump_Card:Have you guys come to a conclusion?![]()
How to deny when japanese themselves uses chinese words in their written language??Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:Though there is a Chinese-Japanese blood linkage, this fact is often dismissed by japanese historians.
Its all about pride.
Back then, most of japanese langauge, speech and written is even more chinese. But due to the fact the japan wanted to distinguish themself as being superior, they begin embracing their unique script more.Originally posted by cyberr1981:How to deny when japanese themselves uses chinese words in their written language??![]()
Nice one...Originally posted by cyberr1981:How to deny when japanese themselves uses chinese words in their written language??![]()
"of course la . man , ok ? A-mei is not han -chinese . she is aborigines taiwan ." <--- that was my point isn't it?Originally posted by hellomotosxq:Some taiwanese celebrities like A-mei, powerstation, they dont look chinese at all cos they are of the original race.
==============================
of course la . man , ok ? A-mei is not han -chinese . she is aborigines taiwan .
Originally posted by hellomotosxq:What crap you talking about? Chair is only invented in China at around Tang or Song Dynasty. When you dun have chair to sit down and eat, where you sit? Of course on the floor lah, then you float on air to eat meh? Or like Mao Zedong, squat down on roadside and eat har?
tha tis copy china . man , ok ? after manchu take up china in 1644 .these culture gradualy diappear but keep it in korea and japan .
U r rite.Originally posted by laurence82:we were all africans![]()
that is different . ur face like african ??? hehe , no .Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:U r rite.
It is because of stupid thinking like the uncivilised barbarian abovementioned that the Holocaust and Nanjing Massacre happened.Originally posted by hellomotosxq:that is different . ur face like african ??? hehe , no .
this is poor and boring![]()
they oso drink fresh milkOriginally posted by oozie:Bcoz they eat raw fish & drink fresh cum & japan are known for their good quality & high tech products... like camera & video cam. They also hv many professional make-up artists & horny camera men.![]()
a li shan di gu niangOriginally posted by strado:"of course la . man , ok ? A-mei is not han -chinese . she is aborigines taiwan ." <--- that was my point isn't it?
wikipedia may not be right too bro...its source are contributed by ordinary ppl like me and u ...I can even contribute' singapore is a state of china oso lor'...Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Japanese_history
if the source above is true, it proves that the thread starter is wrong.
japanese kanji were adopted from hanzi way after the japanese languange exist, not before.