Aiyoh Nooki ah, why so slow? Now elmo's father just wake-up, faster ask for permission to marry elmo........... wish u all the best.Originally posted by e|mo:so fast? not getting married yet leh... my daddy haven give approval![]()
we still at infant stageOriginally posted by e|mo:so fast? not getting married yet leh... my daddy haven give approval![]()
wah, uncle, so good ahOriginally posted by jOhO:i just woke up in the office and my family got extended...
WINNER!....
u just wanna breast feed from angel.. dun think i dunno!Originally posted by nooki:we still at infant stage![]()
Originally posted by nooki:we still at infant stage![]()
yah the damn aircon woke me up.. too cold..Originally posted by nooki:wah, uncle, so good ah
sleep in office
Oh My God, lucky my name is angie...... So who's this angel har??? Do I know her???Originally posted by jOhO:u just wanna breast feed from angel.. dun think i dunno!
this is gonna be confusing.. u both got similar names...Originally posted by Estee:Oh My God, lucky my name is angie...... So who's this angel har??? Do I know her???![]()
daddy think till so far? wahahaha so fast protecting aunty liaoOriginally posted by jOhO:u just wanna breast feed from angel.. dun think i dunno!
uncle dun blurOriginally posted by jOhO:this is gonna be confusing.. u both got similar names...
yah lor, i agree with you.Originally posted by jOhO:this is gonna be confusing.. u both got similar names...
they're not lar.. one is ur step mom-in-law one is ur wife .. HELLOOriginally posted by nooki:uncle dun blur
they are the same person
aunty!!! daddy hinting liao... quick, give him a huggieOriginally posted by jOhO:yah the damn aircon woke me up.. too cold..
"kok" nooki's head.Originally posted by nooki:uncle dun blur
they are the same person
but we not using our name here mah... Estee and elmo... dun blur lahOriginally posted by jOhO:they're not lar.. one is ur step mom-in-law one is ur wife .. HELLO
when push comes to shove make sure u see the correct one hor!
step mom-in-law is estee aka angie aka angel mahOriginally posted by jOhO:they're not lar.. one is ur step mom-in-law one is ur wife .. HELLO
when push comes to shove make sure u see the correct one hor!
ok thanx for clearing it up... i also blurr ahahhahahhaOriginally posted by nooki:step mom-in-law is estee aka angie aka angel mah
wife is elmo aka angie mah
now i really blur liaoOriginally posted by Estee:"kok" nooki's head.
Any proof that it's the same person? Don't use the pic as proof ah. anybody can use that avatar ok?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:but we not using our name here mah... Estee and elmo... dun blur lah
Win liao lor. Wah i very tired ah. Don't wanna explain somemore. Anyway, you all like to say what then say what lor.Originally posted by nooki:step mom-in-law is estee aka angie aka angel mah
wife is elmo aka angie mah
i tink the oni person using dat avatar is u lohOriginally posted by Estee:"kok" nooki's head.
Any proof that it's the same person? Don't use the pic as proof ah. anybody can use that avatar ok?![]()
hmmm.... aunty not happy liao lehOriginally posted by Estee:Win liao lor. Wah i very tired ah. Don't wanna explain somemore. Anyway, you all like to say what then say what lor.