aunty where got so petty one?Originally posted by nooki:estee, dun angry lah
change to a crying baby
xia huai wo le
hehe why so eager to change topic?Originally posted by jOhO:shall we get back to fooooooooooooood? wat's for dinner?!?! ehhehe
I did eat something today what, just that i'm not going to take dinner that's all.Originally posted by jOhO:no eating again estee? tsk tsk say u angel liow still dun admit.
ma dun cook porriage for dinner nehOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe why so eager to change topic?
hmmm..... nooki, ma cooking porriage anot?
see, uncle jOhO so zhao ku niOriginally posted by Estee:I did eat something today what, just that i'm not going to take dinner that's all.![]()
I dunno how to cook porridge, maggie mee can?Originally posted by nooki:ma dun cook porriage for dinner neh
ask estee cook, then i feed u![]()
Na Ni You Zhao Gu Wo, Ta Zai Suan Wo Ye......Originally posted by nooki:see, uncle jOhO so zhao ku ni
Originally posted by jOhO:Aiyoh i won't ask u because i'm not going to eat, remember?
aiyah all quiet... [b]I COOK ok..?
anyone who ask if i cook will get stomachache u go tok to my chopper first[/b]
sigh... ok it'll just be us 3 kids...Originally posted by Estee:Aiyoh i won't ask u because i'm not going to eat, remember?![]()
ah, uncle, no nit to cook my shareOriginally posted by jOhO:sigh... ok it'll just be us 3 kids...
u still have ur beloved elmo.........Originally posted by jOhO:bah!!
ok fine i'll eat by myself....
but u always say dun wanna eat... in the end still makanOriginally posted by Estee:Wo Jin Tian You Yao Jian Fei Le.............. Maybe i go buy Qoo momo peach and drink. YummY!!![]()
wah come my hse juz to feed me ah? *so touched*Originally posted by nooki:ah, uncle, no nit to cook my share
my ma cook for mi
i oni go feed elmo eat
wah say until like dat.. dun worry lah, me downgrade to dunno wat place in daddy's heart liao. aunty will be in the first placeOriginally posted by Estee:u still have ur beloved elmo.........
got elmo mah,Originally posted by jOhO:bah!!
ok fine i'll eat by myself....
dun woriOriginally posted by e|mo:wah say until like dat.. dun worry lah, me downgrade to dunno wat place in daddy's heart liao. aunty will be in the first place![]()
Na Li You, the other day i say no lunch then really no lunch hor, today i say no dinner but that doesn't mean i can't buy drinks right?Originally posted by e|mo:but u always say dun wanna eat... in the end still makan![]()
You Lai Le..............Originally posted by e|mo:wah say until like dat.. dun worry lah, me downgrade to dunno wat place in daddy's heart liao. aunty will be in the first place![]()
is that a declaration of... love????Originally posted by nooki:dun wori
u upgrade in my heart can liao![]()
hey AD i think so too man... gotta let go dowry liow..Originally posted by AngelDark:is that a declaration of... love????![]()
wah, when did u cum in brotherOriginally posted by AngelDark:is that a declaration of... love????![]()