cos aunty not going.. then daddy not happy liaoOriginally posted by nooki:got elmo mah,
n i go feed her neh
hehe *mucks*Originally posted by nooki:dun wori
u upgrade in my heart can liao![]()
wat the.......??????????????Originally posted by e|mo:hehe *mucks*
wat did daddy prepare for dowry???Originally posted by jOhO:hey AD i think so too man... gotta let go dowry liow..
wouldn't u like to know....!Originally posted by e|mo:wat did daddy prepare for dowry???
Originally posted by AngelDark:is that a declaration of... love????![]()
er... hi? haven't seen u posting for a while..Originally posted by skycrawler:what was for breakfast?
coffee
what was for lunch?
anything that i could take
what was for dinner?
anything i could cook
what was for snack?
anything that JoHo buys![]()
been busy lately..i tolf u be4..Originally posted by jOhO:er... hi? haven't seen u posting for a while..
thanx for the input at least u are sticking to the topic.. but somehow... just somehow..
somehow... somehowOriginally posted by skycrawler:been busy lately..i tolf u be4..
somehow what?
somehow u would give me what u buy?![]()
this time. it's not me the one who called u uncle, my man...Originally posted by nooki:so uncle jOhO,
watcha cooking for u n elmo
wat time will u finish cooking
i nit to go over, u know
>growl<..........
sorri, i haven had my dinner
my ma still cooking![]()
hehe darling, i've already taken my dinner.Originally posted by nooki:so uncle jOhO,
watcha cooking for u n elmo
wat time will u finish cooking
i nit to go over, u know
>growl<..........
sorri, i haven had my dinner
my ma still cooking![]()
agreedOriginally posted by skycrawler:darlin?![]()
yes dear, had my diner at 9Originally posted by e|mo:hehe darling, i've already taken my dinner.
your ma still cooking ah?
too mani variety till i guess theres no particular favoriteOriginally posted by tan280:What is your all time fav food in hawker centre?
Originally posted by skycrawler:darlin?![]()
Hello nooki... nice to see U here....well, I love to eat Mixed Veg rice...Originally posted by nooki:too mani variety till i guess theres no particular favorite
dun tell mi datz ur all time favOriginally posted by tan280:Hello nooki... nice to see U here....well, I love to eat Mixed Veg rice...
No lah... all foods are good...Originally posted by nooki:dun tell mi datz ur all time fav
mixed veg rice dun haf fixed dish
do u nit to wear specsOriginally posted by tan280:No lah... all foods are good...
What is fixed fish?![]()
Originally posted by nooki:oops.. sorry....
do u nit to wear specs
i mentioned fixed [b]DISH
where got fixed fish![]()