i won't abandon my daddy... but its better to find a companion for himOriginally posted by Estee:what poor? he got business neh, aiyah he has the two of you mah, don't tell me you two gonna throw him into the old folk's, oops no no no should be young folk's home?![]()
but my nooki darling mind leh.... can see him angry face.Originally posted by tan280:I dun mind.... I can fetch U also....
i thought he throw away his heart liao??Originally posted by e|mo:u really wanna break my daddy's heart?
threw to u riteOriginally posted by Estee:i thought he throw away his heart liao??![]()
Be friends also cannot meh....in this case, I withdraw.....can't offend him....Originally posted by e|mo:but my nooki darling mind leh.... can see him angry face.![]()
theres a few out thereOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:...family chatting here ??
hehheeh so interesting to know that online forum also gt couple...
ur pic looks cute!Originally posted by Estee:i thought he throw away his heart liao??![]()
aiyoh, throw into the dustbin neh..............Originally posted by nooki:threw to u rite
i thot u keeping for him![]()
kinda romantic!!!!Originally posted by nooki:theres a few out there
thank you thank you, but too bad, it's not the real me.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:ur pic looks cute!
i neber say cannot horOriginally posted by tan280:Be friends also cannot meh....in this case, I withdraw.....can't offend him....![]()
i know..cos thats a babyOriginally posted by Estee:thank you thank you, but too bad, it's not the real me.........![]()
i thot dat represents ur heartOriginally posted by Estee:thank you thank you, but too bad, it's not the real me.........![]()
i tout in love...is fair for competition...Originally posted by tan280:Be friends also cannot meh....in this case, I withdraw.....can't offend him....![]()
Mai siu key leh.......U can be my friend too... U are not petty..Originally posted by nooki:i neber say cannot hor
make mi sound so petty
my e|mo dear can haf all the friends she desire
in fact, u should make more friends
so that she will be happy mah
or izzit??
hmmm.......blur liao
go loh, wkend i one person stay hm
aiyah, wkend... i stay at home accompany u, ok? *mucks*Originally posted by nooki:i neber say cannot hor
make mi sound so petty
my e|mo dear can haf all the friends she desire
in fact, u should make more friends
so that she will be happy mah
or izzit??
hmmm.......blur liao
go loh, wkend i one person stay hm
dun bluff lah... you lock his heart already.Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh, throw into the dustbin neh..............![]()
pls lor, later he come back u ask him lor.......... Wo De Bao Xian Xiang Mei Wei Le Neh.......Originally posted by e|mo:dun bluff lah... you lock his heart already.![]()
thanks peter, dats ur name riteOriginally posted by tan280:Mai siu key leh.......U can be my friend too... U are not petty..
Hi Gu Gu,Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:i tout in love...is fair for competition...
wear my shirt ah???Originally posted by e|mo:aiyah, wkend... i stay at home accompany u, ok? *mucks*![]()
den ur Bao Xian Xiang got wat??Originally posted by Estee:pls lor, later he come back u ask him lor.......... Wo De Bao Xian Xiang Mei Wei Le Neh.......![]()
errr... daddy back in office liao.. later he log on, you ask for his approval lohOriginally posted by nooki:wear my shirt ah???![]()
I want to keep it for someone else neh....Originally posted by nooki:den ur Bao Xian Xiang got wat??