we all beri nice ppl hereOriginally posted by tan280:Hi Gu Gu,
Yes, true that love cannot be forced... but I kinda new here and dun wish to have any bad relationship with them...
who is someone else? Peter?Originally posted by Estee:I want to keep it for someone else neh....![]()
Well, we can all become friends.... cheers... no harm OK? That's right, my name is Peter....Originally posted by nooki:thanks peter, dats ur name rite
u work for ur pa ahOriginally posted by e|mo:errr... daddy back in office liao.. later he log on, you ask for his approval loh![]()
no no, not for me, he is for ur daddy one....Originally posted by e|mo:who is someone else? Peter?later my daddy jealous
Why my name appears? What daddy jealous? Nooki?Originally posted by e|mo:who is someone else? Peter?later my daddy jealous
Originally posted by e|mo:errr... daddy back in office liao.. later he log on, you ask for his approval loh![]()
dat post was for nooki not for you aunty.Originally posted by Estee:I'm gonna go off already, ask tan280 to ask him lor..... no need second place, first place also can.......![]()
OH!!! So u still prefer nooki...... nooki u die liao...... hahahaOriginally posted by tan280:Why my name appears? What daddy jealous? Nooki?![]()
peter blur liaoOriginally posted by tan280:Why my name appears? What daddy jealous? Nooki?![]()
Oh is it?? then it's ok lor, i delete the msg now.........Originally posted by e|mo:dat post was for nooki not for you aunty.wat second place or first place? very blur
no lah... hahaha i dun work for my daddy...Originally posted by nooki:u work for ur pa ah
wahhh, boss's daughter neh
den u work wif ur daddy lah??Originally posted by e|mo:no lah... hahaha i dun work for my daddy...
err... peter, you like nooki ah?Originally posted by Estee:OH!!! So u still prefer nooki...... nooki u die liao...... hahaha![]()
Later is her Daddy work for her..Originally posted by nooki:den u work wif ur daddy lah??
Wah Stylo Mylo neh.....Originally posted by deathwish:Later is her Daddy work for her..![]()
wahahahaOriginally posted by deathwish:Later is her Daddy work for her..![]()
tot u going off? can't bear to leave my daddy is it? hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:Wah Stylo Mylo neh.....![]()
2more mins neh. heheOriginally posted by e|mo:tot u going off? can't bear to leave my daddy is it? hahaha![]()
u know the ans liao mahOriginally posted by e|mo:err... peter, you like nooki ah?
nooki... u better choose between me and peter. I dun wanna share a guy with someone else...![]()
I know that if not this forum will be a flaming one liao.... I hate flaming....Originally posted by nooki:we all beri nice ppl here
u no worri , k
we all no fight
Yep... kinda blur liao...Originally posted by nooki:peter blur liao
lol
*hugs darling*Originally posted by nooki:u know the ans liao mah
i dun nit to spell out rite
flame???Originally posted by tan280:I know that if not this forum will be a flaming one liao.... I hate flaming....![]()
I dunno all of them....so how I knowOriginally posted by Estee:OH!!! So u still prefer nooki...... nooki u die liao...... hahaha![]()