yar lohOriginally posted by bloom:haha i oso want to eat...but is waiting for u to "pai" the hong ji dan leh...![]()
Hello... I have created a thread for chatters to talk inside....Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
this place, tok abt food, become r/s topic
what in the???![]()
and suddenly got ppl married liaoz, juz tokking in this topic...![]()
Deathwish Ni Zhai Na Li ??Originally posted by deathwish:Dat 1 is your shi jie Li Mochou say 1 not you.... U have to say Guo-Er Ni Zhai Na Li?
Hello... welcome back... personally I prefer Qoo Orange and Fuji Apple... haven't try the new favour...Originally posted by Estee:Hi Hi, i'm back.........
You all prefer which flavor more har? momo peach, fuji apple
Wo ZHai Zhe LiOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:Deathwish Ni Zhai Na Li ??
the uncle's daughterOriginally posted by tan280:What is your all time fav food in hawker centre?
wat kinda of food is dat?Originally posted by skycrawler:the uncle's daughter![]()
Originally posted by nooki:uncle JohO
uncle [b]jOhO
e|mo dear hintin liao lah
go propose to 'aunty' estee leh
e|mo dear
no nit to roll those eyes
come my house eat cereal with mi loh
i feed u![]()
the topic's starter suggested them to do so...............Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
this place, tok abt food, become r/s topic
what in the???![]()
and suddenly got ppl married liaoz, juz tokking in this topic...![]()
u slipped me out of ur mind???Originally posted by jOhO:sorree i missed all the fun... up to the tips of my hair (on my head) with work.. (but i'm bald.....)
estee: hellooooooooo have a great day/night
elmo: i'm keeping a close eye on u...
nooki: in ur tshirt?? u read my post on when a gal looks sexiest?
peter?? hi man u sound decent... too decent!! ahhaha
all others: hih hihihihi byebyebyebyebeybe gotta go back to work..
it's a food for ppl who is already an uncle.....Originally posted by e|mo:wat kinda of food is dat?![]()
Originally posted by skycrawler:hmmm.... then which uncle's daughter
it's a [b]food for ppl who is already an uncle.....[/b]
u mean uncle jOhO ahOriginally posted by e|mo:darling ah... cos daddy dun allow me to stay overnight at your place. daddy very fierce somemore...![]()
aiyoh.............use ur eyes lar....Originally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... then which uncle's daughter![]()
maybe he's toking abt uOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... then which uncle's daughter![]()
*elmo hides behind darling*Originally posted by nooki:maybe he's toking abt u
uncle jOhO's daughter
neber mind got mi
no body will touch u
>prepare flamethrower, parangs, chopper<![]()
hmmm.... you sure my daddy dun mind? i asked him, but he said NO! errr... then how? you wanna come n fetch me over?Originally posted by nooki:u mean uncle jOhO ah
no neh, he eben ask mi abt when do gals look sexy
i tink he dun mind
where u stay nehOriginally posted by e|mo:hmmm.... you sure my daddy dun mind? i asked him, but he said NO! errr... then how? you wanna come n fetch me over?![]()
tampines lahOriginally posted by nooki:where u stay neh
mi no car, oni got 'kar'
i think by the time i reach there
i stay at ur place instead![]()