A lof of us got Flamethrower liaoz.... I advise u to get Fireproof clothing....Originally posted by nooki:flame???
i dun haf flame thrower neh
maybe should buy one
for protection![]()
LIke in terms of friendship lah... not love hor...Originally posted by e|mo:err... peter, you like nooki ah?
>pats peter on shoulder<Originally posted by tan280:LIke in terms of friendship lah... not love hor...
No problem..Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:deathwish??mdis? hey thanks !!
Dat 1 is your shi jie Li Mochou say 1 not you.... U have to say Guo-Er Ni Zhai Na Li?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:messy*wen shi jian qin wei he wu
no problem... pat me for what huh?Originally posted by nooki:>pats peter on shoulder<
u and him got .......... or not?Originally posted by nooki:>pats peter on shoulder<
brother wat, pat shoulder got wrong meh???Originally posted by tan280:no problem... pat me for what huh?![]()
No lah.... OK lunchie liao.. back in an hour's time I hope....shhhhhh... dun let boss know...Originally posted by nooki:brother wat, pat shoulder got wrong meh???![]()
who is married?Originally posted by AngelDark:aiyo
this place, tok abt food, become r/s topic
what in the???![]()
and suddenly got ppl married liaoz, juz tokking in this topic...![]()
hong ji dan? hehe i also wanna eat...Originally posted by bloom:hmm....maybe by the next few days can get ready to get red eggs(hong ji dan) liao....![]()
/equips Perdition plasma flamethrower.Originally posted by deathwish:A lof of us got Flamethrower liaoz.... I advise u to get Fireproof clothing....
haha i oso want to eat...but is waiting for u to "pai" the hong ji dan leh...Originally posted by e|mo:hong ji dan? hehe i also wanna eat...![]()
aiyoh, dun anyhow say ok. later my daddy kill nooki. me not even married.. u want hong ji dan? wait long long loh...Originally posted by bloom:haha i oso want to eat...but is waiting for u to "pai" the hong ji dan leh...![]()
erm...wat if sheng mi zhu cheng shou fan liao....then u got excuse to get married?? haha....like tt ur dad oso bo bian liao mahOriginally posted by e|mo:aiyoh, dun anyhow say ok. later my daddy kill nooki. me not even married.. u want hong ji dan? wait long long loh...![]()
They call me MR PERSONALITY because I'm SO UGLY!Originally posted by nooki:ahhaaa, the Devil's back wif his old look
Oops! Was my eyes playing tricks on me or was it just you...?Originally posted by Estee:nope i'm no angel, i'm angie.![]()