since you mentioned.....Originally posted by jOhO:since when did i say she was my mistress? wah lau now she gonna come and chop me...
you will kill the love of ur life meh??Originally posted by Estee:since you mentioned.....
be careful of the corners....... i might just be waiting for you with a chopper!!
Or Parang Dou better??![]()
aiyoh aiyoh, Ni Lian Pi Hao Hou Ye, i didn't ever say that you were the love of my life........Originally posted by jOhO:you will kill the love of ur life meh??
haha,Originally posted by jeramy:WHAT A MEGA HUGE THREAD HOW CAN I MISS OUT POSTING HERE??!??!?! hehehehh![]()
aunty still shy ah? admit it loh, since daddy already let the secret out..Originally posted by Estee:aiyoh aiyoh, Ni Lian Pi Hao Hou Ye, i didn't ever say that you were the love of my life........![]()
Originally posted by nooki:happy for my daddy dat he found a companion.... but overall sad
}clap, clap, clap, clap~~~~~~{
woooohoooooo
well done uncle jOhO
yeah, way to go
finalli said it out
wahhahahaha
LOL
"[b]the love of your life neh"
wahhahhahaha
steady lah
too bad e|mo sleep liao
or else she sure happy for her dad no nit to sleep liao![]()
dear, ladies are shy mahOriginally posted by e|mo:aunty still shy ah? admit it loh, since daddy already let the secret out..![]()
hehe ok lohOriginally posted by nooki:dear, ladies are shy mah
muz gif her time to adapt
she still shock that ur daddy declare his love mah![]()
lai lai dearOriginally posted by e|mo:happy for my daddy dat he found a companion.... but overall sadmy status in daddy's heart downgraded already
*hug hug darling*Originally posted by nooki:lai lai dear
ni hai you wo mah![]()
u go n start a new thread lohOriginally posted by Devil1976:~SIANZ.... Work SO HARD only had a milo bar for breakfast...? -_-`~ But had quite alot for last time's supper?Hmm... Anybody wanna start a topic on supper..?
i had carrot cake! lucky still got babysitter buy breakfast for me. daddy still sleeping leh!Originally posted by Estee:Oh My God!! Don't know what to say liao neh....... so what did the rest of the people had for breakfast or lunch or brunch??? i haven't eat neh....... a bit hungry......
the babysitter already bought a packet of meefen for me... in the kitchen, cause she knows daddy sure forget to feed me. your lunch.. leftover PIZZA!Originally posted by jOhO:************* yawn ************
hmm work so hard weekend can sleep in and NUAH at home so good...!! wondering wat's for lunch..
wat did everyone have for lunch???
oh yah hor... my pizza.. hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmOriginally posted by e|mo:the babysitter already bought a packet of meefen for me... in the kitchen, cause she knows daddy sure forget to feed me. your lunch.. leftover PIZZA!![]()
nothing on table how?? go out eat?Originally posted by X-men:Breakfast = whatever avaliable in the kitchen or on the breakfast table.
BUT breakfast is a MUST for me.![]()