mojojojojo?Originally posted by nooki:rushing to go out juz now
so my ma cooked myojo xiang mian (instant noodles) for mi
hmmm....myojo sounds like mojojojo
imagine he come out with mojojojo instant noodles
kekekek
Originally posted by jOhO:mojojojojo?
are u subtly trying to make fun of me?!?!!![]()
ur ma neber cook for u arh......Originally posted by bigdeal:i ate nothing today![]()
i wanted to call her, but she didt gif mi the no lehOriginally posted by jOhO:nooki ur dear is not feeling very well at all.. so who's looking after her?
she's sleeping already so think she should be ok.. maybe u should ask for her number when u next "see" her.Originally posted by nooki:i wanted to call her, but she didt gif mi the no leh
uncle, wats ur hse no huh
i oso beri worried, i haben see her since mornin![]()
i thik i better go ober to ur hse now
can arh???Originally posted by jOhO:she's sleeping already so think she should be ok.. maybe u should ask for her number when u next "see" her.
she whole life using me as a defence!! ahahhaOriginally posted by nooki:can arh???
she told me she scare u scold her tok on the fone
dats why she neber gib mi
aiya, i get her number oso nothing to hide mahOriginally posted by jOhO:she whole life using me as a defence!! ahahha
well if u are sincere enuff maybe she'll give it to u without my permission and hope i dun find out? cmon lar.. u MAN u know wat to do!!!!!! *another tight slap on the back*
Worried go find her lor...Originally posted by nooki:aiya, i get her number oso nothing to hide mah
oso can call u out for drink mah
tio bo
*pat shoulder*
but i worri abt her neh
Got xim can always be her house's private security guard..Originally posted by nooki:supposed to stay ober at her place to watch ober her
but i got hmwrk to hand in tonite, so cant go
now go i scare wake her up![]()
i wnt be her hse's pte securityOriginally posted by deathwish:Got xim can always be her house's private security guard..![]()
Go soldier go!!Originally posted by nooki:i wnt be her hse's pte security
i will be her hart's pte security
YES SIR!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by deathwish:Go soldier go!!
Go armoury get your SAR21 and magazine nowOriginally posted by nooki:YES SIR!!!!!!!!!!!!
i not trained in SAR21, oni M16S1Originally posted by deathwish:Go armoury get your SAR21 and magazine now
Then get some flowers to protect her heartOriginally posted by nooki:i not trained in SAR21, oni M16S1
but i dun nit them to protect her hart
Go Jalan Kayu betterOriginally posted by jOhO:going for supper now.. prata
prob bishan st 22, 24hr kopitiam
anyone want some?!?! ehhehe bbl!!
i want, i wantOriginally posted by jOhO:going for supper now.. prata
prob bishan st 22, 24hr kopitiam
anyone want some?!?! ehhehe bbl!!
bit far leh.. and hor.. jln kayu prata is not that great.Originally posted by deathwish:Go Jalan Kayu better![]()