uncle, you go for so longOriginally posted by jOhO:bit far leh.. and hor.. jln kayu prata is not that great.
for the inconvenience it's "betterness" is not worth it. unless of cos i live opp in one of those houses.. but then hor if i live there i think i move out liow.. so noisy every nite..
and that bishan kopitiam prata is not bad at all.. and the chicken wings also happening.
hello nooki! i buy back for u and u sleep already. look after elmo not enuff got another one to look after? hehehe
she mo si Ar BA???Originally posted by Estee:Ummm, i just ate Ar Ba Beehoon........YummY!!!
How about u people?
Duck meat i think....Originally posted by nooki:she mo si Ar BA???
haben eat neh
juz woke up
Yes, u're right!!Originally posted by deathwish:Duck meat i think....
oh, okiOriginally posted by Estee:Yes, u're right!!![]()
Yah, still think this pic very cute........Originally posted by nooki:oh, oki
change back to angel liao arh~~~~~~~~~~
yah, but i not real angel mah........heheheOriginally posted by deathwish:I tot angels supposed to be vegetarians?
then go eat lah.......Originally posted by jOhO:i'm here... ehheh
haven't had lunch yet..
cannot leh... feel guilty about the prata i had so late last nite...Originally posted by Estee:then go eat lah.......
Originally posted by nooki:![]()
uncle, u old liao lah![]()
u dun watch cartoon rite
mojojojo is the evil character from PowerPuff Gers neh![]()
mojojojo is a monkey wor
u not rite???? erh, dear ah, ur pa born in wich year huh???
i where dare to make fun of u
i still want my e|mo
cum to thik of it
u abandon her for estee olredi rite![]()
nebermind, i will take care of e|mo
e|mo:
come dear, tonite stay at my place
then u sleep on my bed, in my shirt
then i sleep on the floor![]()
shi zhong si ni deOriginally posted by Estee:Yah, still think this pic very cute........
huh, sunday nehOriginally posted by Estee:yah, but i not real angel mah........hehehe
Oops, going off liao. reach office then reply....... see ya![]()
shes a half angelOriginally posted by deathwish:I tot angels supposed to be vegetarians?
zi ji chi, mei you jiao wo quOriginally posted by jOhO:cannot leh... feel guilty about the prata i had so late last nite...
daddy is dragon, i am monkey! hahahaOriginally posted by nooki:mojojojo is a monkey wor
u not rite???? erh, dear ah, ur pa born in wich year huh???
i where dare to make fun of u
i still want my e|mo
want my number ah? can always get from me ah...Originally posted by nooki:i wanted to call her, but she didt gif mi the no leh
uncle, wats ur hse no huh
i oso beri worried, i haben see her since mornin![]()
i thik i better go ober to ur hse now
ah? dat means wat? can give or cannot give him my no?Originally posted by jOhO:she whole life using me as a defence!! ahahha
well if u are sincere enuff maybe she'll give it to u without my permission and hope i dun find out? cmon lar.. u MAN u know wat to do!!!!!! *another tight slap on the back*
wah, aunty so concern abt daddyOriginally posted by Estee:then go eat lah.......
wah dragon ahOriginally posted by e|mo:daddy is dragon, i am monkey! hahaha![]()