me not feeling great or you not feeling great? buai buaiOriginally posted by jOhO:elmo baby... not feeling to great today.. anyway i'm going to work now. sure u dun want lunch? sms if u want... off to work i trudge!
Originally posted by jOhO:u save it for him loh. by the time he comes back tonite, i'll be asleep already...
oh and..
[b]THANX TO ALL THAT MADE THIS THREAD A 4 FIGURE POST AND A 5 FIGURE VIEW!
urm... did that sentence make sense??
poor nooki busy today... nevermind elmo baby save some cake for him ok? and i'll put a spring stopper on that champaign bottle save some for him too[/b]
yah i mad already.......Originally posted by e|mo:siao ah? hahaha
.... me n daddy gonna hit 888 posts soon!![]()
i don't sound cheerful on the other days meh???Originally posted by jOhO:morning estee... nice to see ur cheerful self this morning!
elmo baby... not feeling to great today.. anyway i'm going to work now. sure u dun want lunch? sms if u want... off to work i trudge!
Cold meh?? where cold??Originally posted by AngelDark:BRRRrrrrrr.......
COLD!@~~!~!~!~!~!~!![]()
huh? wat too mushy? @@ ard the forumOriginally posted by AngelDark:too mushy liaoz
BTH
daddy, you really like to eat mixed rice hor... you always rushing for time meh? want those fast one.. no need to queue n wait.Originally posted by jOhO:had mixed rice.. vege egg chicken.
I totally agreeOriginally posted by AngelDark:too mushy liaoz
BTH
wait till u n SilverGer tian mi mi... hmpz!Originally posted by deathwish:I totally agree![]()
do i hear that song "tian mi mi" going on in the back ground???Originally posted by e|mo:wait till u n SilverGer tian mi mi... hmpz!
doing take away... usually from my house it's either that or chicken rice.. dun really eat noodles unless i have to mar..Originally posted by e|mo:daddy, you really like to eat mixed rice hor... you always rushing for time meh? want those fast one.. no need to queue n wait.![]()
Why must drag her and me in?Originally posted by e|mo:wait till u n SilverGer tian mi mi... hmpz!
Teresa Teng sing 1 ar?Originally posted by AngelDark:do i hear that song "tian mi mi" going on in the back ground???
Originally posted by jOhO:doing take away... usually from my house it's either that or chicken rice.. dun really eat noodles unless i have to mar..
can't find that song baby...
er.. welcome?Originally posted by e|mo:nvm go home search myself. thanks anyway!
See you Hi Fi lah...Originally posted by AngelDark:/me hears "tian mi mi" in the background music
ohhhhhhhhhhhhh
I SEE!!!!!![]()