dun tink so muc abt today/nite
uncle jOhO
erh, tanks for the compliment
neber out to score point
juz doin wat i shld
(dun say i por him hor)
kns![]()
to the REST(estee, XLN, AD, dw, pigeon, s|iver, F|, Devil, sky n etc)
good nite ppl, all haf a gd nite
n day tomolo hor
oso njoy ur breakfast, lunch n dinner
not yet lahOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:worlds guiness record...longest thread for forums discussion
wear jacket lohOriginally posted by AngelDark:![]()
elmo baby sia......
i feeling cold liaoz
realli beri nz nehOriginally posted by deathwish:Nooki u never go visit e|mo ar?
tank u for joinin inOriginally posted by Parka:Impressive. This topic seem to intrigue lots of response. Wow. Simple.
then u come n visit me lohOriginally posted by deathwish:Nooki u never go visit e|mo ar?
ya loh, darling so busy.... never see him for a couple of days already.Originally posted by nooki:realli beri nz neh
sighz..............![]()
wow so nice...i had bread for breakfast with jamOriginally posted by Estee:I long time no reply here liao, so Good Morning everyone and what did you people have for breakfast?? Me had a small small, very very very sweet brownie for my breakfast.....eww wouldn't take another piece........so sweet.....
Don't know what to eat for lunch......![]()
Talking about bread, i had a really funny way of eating gardenia bread, i like to apply maggi chlli sauce on the bread......Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:wow so nice...i had bread for breakfast with jam![]()