\Originally posted by Estee:Talking about bread, i had a really funny way of eating gardenia bread, i like to apply maggi chlli sauce on the bread......![]()
yah, very nice hor.........Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:\
me too!! n not forgetting with egg..
hehe i also like bread with egg + chili sauce!Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:me too!! n not forgetting with egg..
errr... u buy liao, bring to my workplace lah. i also very long never eat macdonald big breakfast leh....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so long nv eat macdonald breakfast liao...![]()
You really everyday breakfast Beehoon one ar...........Originally posted by jOhO:don't just say bread lar.. is there ANYTHING we don't eat with chilli sauce? fillet-o-fish full of tartare sauce inside also slop on the red goo!!!
had meefen with RUNNY egg and chicken wing today... VERY oily.. then wash it down with kopi GAO.... felt a bit uncomfortable after that eheheh..
then i went to see my supplier on the way back bought duck rice... at first i wanted duck leg rice (ya tui fan) then she said it's $6.50 i said wtf?? ur duck from which planet one the leg very big ar? then i not very hungree so i ask for normal pack 3 bux.... still in the pack now haven't eat yet... breakfast still churning inside me
good day to one and all!!!!!!!!!!![]()
cos daddy luv beehoon... hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:You really everyday breakfast Beehoon one ar...........
me also sianz... so bored at work! no customers....Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:so sianz....anyone out theR?R?R??
nex time mama cook for u then no need u eat cup noodle....Originally posted by Estee:I just ate a Nissin Cup Noodle...........
aunty estee, envy u leh.. got such a good mama.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:nex time mama cook for u then no need u eat cup noodle....
lai lai mama bao bao u hehehe![]()
aunty??Originally posted by e|mo:aunty estee, envy u leh.. got such a good mama.![]()
why?? you got follow thread or not? you want to be Ah Gong??Originally posted by skycrawler:aunty??![]()
hi dearOriginally posted by e|mo:ya loh, darling so busy.... never see him for a couple of days already.must take care of yourself leh, today you still got class... sighz!
Originally posted by Estee:Talking about bread, i had a really funny way of eating gardenia bread, i like to apply maggi chlli sauce on the bread......![]()
lidat not so badOriginally posted by e|mo:hehe i also like bread with egg + chili sauce!
dear arhOriginally posted by e|mo:errr... u buy liao, bring to my workplace lah. i also very long never eat macdonald big breakfast leh....![]()
yah when there is no other ingredients then i will eat with chlli sauce.Originally posted by nooki:![]()
oni chilli sauce???
ur breakfast realli abit unhealthy nehOriginally posted by jOhO:don't just say bread lar.. is there ANYTHING we don't eat with chilli sauce? fillet-o-fish full of tartare sauce inside also slop on the red goo!!!
had meefen with RUNNY egg and chicken wing today... VERY oily.. then wash it down with kopi GAO.... felt a bit uncomfortable after that eheheh..
then i went to see my supplier on the way back bought duck rice... at first i wanted duck leg rice (ya tui fan) then she said it's $6.50 i said wtf?? ur duck from which planet one the leg very big ar? then i not very hungree so i ask for normal pack 3 bux.... still in the pack now haven't eat yet... breakfast still churning inside me
good day to one and all!!!!!!!!!!![]()
New local movie:Originally posted by Estee:You really everyday breakfast Beehoon one ar...........
dear arhOriginally posted by e|mo:cos daddy luv beehoon... hahaha
nooki darling had fish beehoon for lunch...
i had nothing... no one buy lunch for me![]()
so sorri dearOriginally posted by e|mo:aunty estee, envy u leh.. got such a good mama.![]()