hhmm....funny..how can the dentist change the appointment when he/she had already promised u?? lousy service....Originally posted by e|mo:is it? dunno leh, suppose to go to the dentist tis morning... in the end, i was asked to come back on Monday!
i only had 2 hrs of sleep leh, woke up so early juz for that stupid dental visit.![]()
hahaha who told you i've made an appt?Originally posted by KyoAD:hhmm....funny..how can the dentist change the appointment when he/she had already promised u?? lousy service....
so where did u go to 'havoc' yesterday? never sleep ah?![]()
stayed at home whole night and yet u slept for oni 2 hours? wat are u doing all nite longg???Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha who told you i've made an appt?
i was at home... never go "havoc" lah, you don't know your mei mei very guai one meh?slept for abt 2hrs only
u have such a caring brother..haha....Originally posted by Estee:Good Morning People................talking about MacDonald's Big Breakfast ah............i also very long never eat liao..............Really loved it and also Sausage Mcmuffin with Egg..........YummY!!!
For now, i haven't eaten anything yet, my brother's gonna buy my brunch for me, Gai Xi Mee(Hokkien) -----> Ji Si Mian(chinese).![]()
but my kor kor not caring to me leh... really envy u, estee. *hint hint to kor kor*Originally posted by KyoAD:u have such a caring brother..haha....
i still havent eat anything yet....nothing to eat...lets go to eat big breakfast together next time..hahaha![]()
haha, so you are elmo's kor kor...........so that makes you my???Originally posted by KyoAD:u have such a caring brother..haha....
i still havent eat anything yet....nothing to eat...lets go to eat big breakfast together next time..hahaha![]()
dat makes him... your nephew, me your niece?Originally posted by Estee:haha, so you are elmo's kor kor...........so that makes you my???![]()
ok tell me when i die i have to split my estate to how many pple?Originally posted by e|mo:dat makes him... your nephew, me your niece?![]()
me your only daughter leh.... of cos i will inherit everythingOriginally posted by jOhO:ok tell me when i die i have to split my estate to how many pple?
not gonna share my wealth with ur all ur loving relatives ar?Originally posted by e|mo:me your only daughter leh.... of cos i will inherit everything![]()
they not loving towards me leh.... all heck care me, even my daddy also like dat. me so poor thing. sighzOriginally posted by jOhO:not gonna share my wealth with ur all ur loving relatives ar?
no problem....everybody go have big breakfast together...estee wanna join??Originally posted by e|mo:but my kor kor not caring to me leh... really envy u, estee. *hint hint to kor kor*![]()
u already have 1 such caring kor kor already lehh....who knows if u still want any or not?? heheOriginally posted by Estee:haha, so you are elmo's kor kor...........so that makes you my???![]()
dun forget that u still have someone ever so caring for u...Originally posted by e|mo:they not loving towards me leh.... all heck care me, even my daddy also like dat. me so poor thing. sighz
i rather donate everything out to the charity![]()
who is someone? dat person never exists....Originally posted by KyoAD:dun forget that u still have someone ever so caring for u...
*shake head* nopeOriginally posted by jOhO:aren't u spose to be resting elmo baby??
how can u say tat the person never exists?? it's just that u never notice or care only....heheOriginally posted by e|mo:who is someone? dat person never exists....![]()
I have caring kor kor meh? Who har? How come i don't know?Originally posted by KyoAD:u already have 1 such caring kor kor already lehh....who knows if u still want any or not?? hehe![]()
so if not kor korOriginally posted by Estee:I have caring kor kor meh? Who har? How come i don't know?![]()
kaoOriginally posted by jOhO:played mahjong last nite till about 7am... so just woke up now gonna place soccer! no time to eat!! ahhaa
Oh I Know Liao......u mean my real bro harr???Originally posted by KyoAD:u already have 1 such caring kor kor already lehh....who knows if u still want any or not?? hehe![]()