-_-"~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by Estee:Oh I Know Liao......u mean my real bro harr???![]()
sorry lah.........i blur neh..........Originally posted by nooki:-_-"~~~~~~~~~
erh
u beri slow neh
so u workin now arh???Originally posted by Estee:sorry lah.........i blur neh..........![]()
my mama went outOriginally posted by Estee:My brunch is a packet of Zai Mee Fen.......and a bit of carrot cake...........
oh well...u know and i know lorr....heheOriginally posted by Estee:I have caring kor kor meh? Who har? How come i don't know?![]()
yaaalaa....now then u know har...u are abit slow leh..heheheOriginally posted by Estee:Oh I Know Liao......u mean my real bro harr???![]()
hehe..long time never eat mooncake already...*drools*Originally posted by nooki:didt realli have lunch
oni ate a small piece of mooncake
n zhu long bing
ask ur ma or pa to buy lohOriginally posted by KyoAD:hehe..long time never eat mooncake already...*drools*![]()
i oso like bing pi, but eat too much abit niOriginally posted by Estee:I like the Bing Pi Yue Bing..........Or the ice-cream kind........you all never go bugis line-up for free one ah?![]()
yah cannot take too much..........Originally posted by nooki:i oso like bing pi, but eat too much abit ni
neber try ice-cream type b4
bugis gib free 1, izzit??
hmm..didnt know that they are giving free ones lehh...bugis junction is it? until when??Originally posted by Estee:yah cannot take too much..........
Bugis one i saw on the news one.............![]()
aiyaa...dun have to laa..if i wanna eat..i can go buy it for myself..haha...but just too lazy to go..Originally posted by nooki:ask ur ma or pa to buy loh
now mooncake festival cumin mah
i think finish liao...........heheheOriginally posted by KyoAD:hmm..didnt know that they are giving free ones lehh...bugis junction is it? until when??
wahh..so fast??!!Originally posted by Estee:i think finish liao...........hehehe![]()
well...mooncakes are nice when u eat 1 or 2 oni...more than that then will feel sickOriginally posted by e|mo:mooncakes? yucks... i don't like to eat mooncakes![]()
Originally posted by KyoAD:well...mooncakes are nice when u eat 1 or 2 oni...more than that then will feel sick
It's already a new week for me.......i'm working already neh.........Originally posted by jOhO:just got back from playing soccer.. aching all over... *haiz*
how's everyone today? getting ready for a new week tomorrow?
oops. ok then happee new week to u!!Originally posted by Estee:It's already a new week for me.......i'm working already neh.........![]()
tang yuan is for lantern festival 1 mehh? not too sure also..but i dun think so leh..Originally posted by Estee:me too.......i want to eat Tang Yuan too..........is lantern festival eat one right??![]()