err... i've never been a good gal anywayOriginally posted by jOhO:*sayang* go get some lunch lar.. good ger ok?
hands dirty liao, can always wash mah... i also like BBQ Stingray.. yummy!Originally posted by Estee:No ah........i go river valley there pray to my mum then my father drive us go Newton Circus and eat then drive me to work lor..........
Eat crab??? hand will get dirty...........i want to eat the BBQ stingray with belachan can???
I only like to eat crabs at home but if you insists.......Originally posted by e|mo:hands dirty liao, can always wash mah... i also like BBQ Stingray.. yummy!![]()
yucks, i hate durians.... hahahaOriginally posted by Estee:I only like to eat crabs at home but if you insists.......
Wo Feng Pei Dao Di..............
I want to eat the $2 durian Ice Kachang...............ummmmm
but i MUST have the bbq stingray and sotong............hehehe
go where and eat ladies?? i got share? :p~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~Originally posted by e|mo:yucks, i hate durians.... hahaha
ok... we'll definitely order chili crabs n bbq stingray... errr i dun eat sotong, u can have it all for urself.![]()
We are talking about Newton Circus...........Originally posted by jOhO:go where and eat ladies?? i got share? :p~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
hmm yeap eat there quite often last time.. when are we all going huh?Originally posted by Estee:We are talking about Newton Circus...........
who is we?Originally posted by jOhO:hmm yeap eat there quite often last time.. when are we all going huh?
I don't like sotongs too.. But I like DURIANs....Originally posted by e|mo:yucks, i hate durians.... hahaha
ok... we'll definitely order chili crabs n bbq stingray... errr i dun eat sotong, u can have it all for urself.![]()
hahaha durian face? maybe can have "durian" hairstyle also.Originally posted by Devil1976:I don't like sotongs too.. But I like DURIANs....<- Durian face!
we is we lor.. not the wee wee kind of we lar.. we all kind of weOriginally posted by e|mo:who is we?![]()
hahaha thanks for reminding me... later go wee wee....Originally posted by jOhO:we is we lor.. not the wee wee kind of we lar.. we all kind of we
weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
i think everyone will expect you to peel for them...Originally posted by jOhO:i eat sting ray, sotong, crab, AND durians! ehhehehe
oh and anyone wanna peel prawns for me??![]()
i also dun like to peel my prawns... i luv prawns but dun like to get my hands dirtied... DADDY, peel for me ok. xie xie *mucks*Originally posted by Estee:Paiseh hor........Wo Mei You Bang Ren Ba Xia De Xi Guan...........
If you want to eat, peel yourself..............if you don't want to peel, don't eat..................it applies to myself too...........
No thanks! Some people think that durians stink!Originally posted by e|mo:hahaha durian face? maybe can have "durian" hairstyle also.![]()
Ask you to comb spiky spiky, never ask you to put the durian husk on your head.........how come will smelly smelly leh..............Originally posted by Devil1976:No thanks! Some people think that durians stink!![]()
hehe yup, i dun like the smell of durians... but actually depends on my mood. if i'm happy i might take a bite... if not, get it away from me as far as possible.Originally posted by Devil1976:No thanks! Some people think that durians stink!![]()
Err.... Like this?Originally posted by Estee:Ask you to comb spiky spiky, never ask you to put the durian husk on your head.........how come will smelly smelly leh..............![]()
Please don't bite my head!Originally posted by e|mo:hehe yup, i dun like the smell of durians... but actually depends on my mood. if i'm happy i might take a bite... if not, get it away from me as far as possible.![]()
didt know we had dat in commonOriginally posted by e|mo:errr i dun eat sotong, u can have it all for urself.![]()
uncle, dun ask 'anyone' lahOriginally posted by jOhO:i eat sting ray, sotong, crab, AND durians! ehhehehe
oh and anyone wanna peel prawns for me??![]()
but then againOriginally posted by Estee:Paiseh hor........Wo Mei You Bang Ren Ba Xia De Xi Guan...........
If you want to eat, peel yourself..............if you don't want to peel, don't eat..................it applies to myself too...........
aiyo uncleOriginally posted by jOhO:i've had a gf that peeled prawns for me b4...
i've had a gf that i peel prawns for also...
these two pple happen to be the same person![]()
i peel for uOriginally posted by e|mo:i also dun like to peel my prawns... i luv prawns but dun like to get my hands dirtied... DADDY, peel for me ok. xie xie *mucks*