goooooooooooooooood morning.. er afternoon estee!Originally posted by Estee:I ate overnight Carrot Cake again........sian............![]()
good day to you neh.................Originally posted by jOhO:goooooooooooooooood morning.. er afternoon estee!
it's better now that u're here!Originally posted by Estee:good day to you neh.................
Is it? How come? Not so boring har?Originally posted by jOhO:it's better now that u're here!
any more choices to choose from?Originally posted by Estee:Is it? How come? Not so boring har?
Win Liao lor..........next time i come don't inform you.........Originally posted by jOhO:any more choices to choose from?
no lar, when u come in it's not just less boring.. it's more than thatOriginally posted by Estee:Win Liao lor..........next time i come don't inform you.........![]()
Aiyoh you don't shy shy leh.......wait aHGer^83 mistaken ah......Originally posted by jOhO:no lar, when u come in it's not just less boring.. it's more than that![]()
hmm gee thanx the cold water u poured over me was certainly refreshing!!Originally posted by Estee:Aiyoh you don't shy shy leh.......wait aHGer^83 mistaken ah......![]()
call 911Originally posted by jOhO:this thread is dying.....![]()
oooorrrrhhhh....thanks for telling us!!Originally posted by jOhO:tang yuan is for the chinese valentine's day, yuan xiao jie, which is the 15th day of the lunar calender.
actually i dunno one. my fren sitting next to me tell me one heheheheehheheeeeeeeeeee![]()
wahh...ur birthday is on deepavali too? hehe...same as my sis..Originally posted by Estee:my birthday?? (deepavali)![]()
well...long weekends are good wat...u dun have to stay at home during weekends...u can always go out to enjoy!! heheOriginally posted by jOhO:think it's deepavali?
weekends longer than i'll be more bored shitless at home ehhe..
wonder who is gonna be my stepmum in the end...Originally posted by jOhO:no lar, when u come in it's not just less boring.. it's more than that![]()
err... no worries, daddy can always bluff his way through...Originally posted by Estee:Aiyoh you don't shy shy leh.......wait aHGer^83 mistaken ah......![]()
hmm actually i like to stay home on weekends... it's too crowded everywhere! if i wanna go out i usually try to do it on weeknites.. but i guess sometimes my friends aren't available.Originally posted by KyoAD:well...long weekends are good wat...u dun have to stay at home during weekends...u can always go out to enjoy!! hehe
thats wat weekends are for ma...![]()
i'm not in the states...Originally posted by skycrawler:call 911
i dunno wats happening... but recently everything i eat tastes sub-standard. i dun think it's the food. i think it's me! i just got sick of food all of a sudden! but of course i still eat lar.. i'm a pure eat to live kind of personOriginally posted by KyoAD:sigh~~ today ate fried rice for lunch oni....taste terrible....![]()
*sayang* go get some lunch lar.. good ger ok?Originally posted by e|mo:no lunch for me again... as usual![]()
err.... ur house near newton circus? its been a long time since i last went there... one day, we go there eat chili crabs ok.Originally posted by Estee:haha.........me had my favorite Duck Beehoon at Newton Circus.......
No ah........i go river valley there pray to my mum then my father drive us go Newton Circus and eat then drive me to work lor..........Originally posted by e|mo:err.... ur house near newton circus? its been a long time since i last went there... one day, we go there eat chili crabs ok.![]()