daddy don't let me go out at nite.Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oic.....at nite no go pak tall with nooki
xie xie, xie xieOriginally posted by xavier1979:There there nooki... I know you have tried ur best. Ah ma stand by elmo's side. I stand by u.
Ah ma, wo jiang yi qi hor.
XLN ah maOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:gt samosa for breakfast !! nice!! i buy 3, give one to my colleague, give one to my another colleague.
why?? dun want nehOriginally posted by startrightnow:Too many replies !
Please switch to new topics !
Closed this topics please !
no, i go her hse at niteOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:oic.....at nite no go pak tall with nooki
Originally posted by singdollar:Whoa so gentleman...
wah this thread damn long man...
-----------------------------------------------------------------
Cheap OAKLEY replicas! look like real ones!
site at www27.brinkster.com/damao
Looking for OAKLEY replicas? Cheap and realistic? look no further.
We sell mainly to SINGAPORE! Deal fast deal safe, no need to order from those US sites that take forever and high shipping costs! quality guarantee better too!
Originally posted by Xiao_angel85:is dat ur breakfast/brunch or lunch
[b]Just a cup of coffee and bread[/b]
again?!?!?Originally posted by Estee:i am skipping my dinner tonight.................![]()
hehehe.........in the end my colleague bought a Vegetarian Bao and a Dao Sa Bao gib me eat...........so not hungry liao............Originally posted by nooki:again?!?!?
aiyo, eat abit lah
i had dinner at my granny's hse... as usualOriginally posted by Estee:hehehe.........in the end my colleague bought a Vegetarian Bao and a Dao Sa Bao gib me eat...........so not hungry liao............
So good........Jia Chang Cai..............YummY!!Originally posted by e|mo:i had dinner at my granny's hse... as usual![]()
Originally posted by xavier1979:Here is the $1,000,000 dollar question :
What did I have for breakfast today?
A. Bread
B. Bread
C. Bread
D. Bread
wah so good? from the les?Originally posted by Xiao Long Nu:sianz today late for work again..sux...so damn hot today.....monday sux...bt v happy , come office, gt one bowl of breakfast porridge for me on my desk...yum yum
most probOriginally posted by e|mo:wah so good? from the les?![]()
No leh...at first i aso tout is her ...then later i know is from a guyOriginally posted by e|mo:wah so good? from the les?![]()