AD n ah ma, did you two went to the cosplay yesterday? i never go leh... how was it?Originally posted by AngelDark:most prob
nv go...too late when he wana meet i nv check forum...b4 that day....i gt pissed off by my frens then went home then dn feel like goin out liao....aso yest my mum ask me go buy tings wit her..Originally posted by e|mo:AD n ah ma, did you two went to the cosplay yesterday? i never go leh... how was it?
u've got a new admirerOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:No leh...at first i aso tout is her ...then later i know is from a guy
err.... then AD n dw how? now got a new rival...Originally posted by AngelDark:u've got a new admirer
buy breakfast oni mah...lidat call admirer/??Originally posted by AngelDark:u've got a new admirer
Originally posted by e|mo:err.... then AD n dw how? now got a new rival...![]()
river maybeOriginally posted by AngelDark:rival?
how can there be a rival??
i have no heart, my heart hardened and died
i have no soul, it left me and disintegrated
i have no emotions, tears dried up within it's wells...
how can there be a rival, when love never started in the first place?
ah ma, don't anyhow divertOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:river maybe
*yawn..i think whoever be ur gf, sure slep when talkin halfway wit uOriginally posted by AngelDark:u can doubt, u can disbelieve
my words are true and born only once
forgotten like the fading mist
my words dies as easily as is created
divert wat thing??/Originally posted by e|mo:ah ma, don't anyhow divert![]()
wow very chim......................................the way u talk is very chim...very you mo shui ..............bt i jus cant help *yawningOriginally posted by AngelDark:been there
done that
nth new
better of wif me not having any gf, than having
no lar....i even worse...cant even put thoughts in words...sometimes aso dono wat i tokin ...ho ho ho...Originally posted by AngelDark:hmm
in simpler terms
i'm not a gd lover....
i juz suck at ppl to ppl communication
u dn tok much meh??? dn tink so...u express well mah...ur short short sentences all gt alot of meaning...tats y i say u alot of mo shui mahl....aiyo..Originally posted by AngelDark:hmm, i dun tok much
maybe that's y i can't express myself
*hands up* hereOriginally posted by Xiao Long Nu:y so quiet?? elmo wher r u