may a suggest a glass of dessert wine too since u are having sweet stuff?Originally posted by Estee:oh ok, thanks for your suggestion.![]()
join the club... we can compare whose wetter... er i mean runnier.Originally posted by Estee:wah wine to go with swiss roll and strawberry milk? wait i Lah Du Zi ah. haha![]()
ewwwwwww......Originally posted by jOhO:join the club... we can compare whose wetter... er i mean runnier.
dun wanna suggest sexual innuendoes...
Sorry i didn't see your posts, and sorry no supper for me. That's fine for dinner cos i took a late brunch at around 11.30am.Originally posted by KyoAD:tats all for dinner?? u sure u will be full??![]()
yucks.........puke.....Originally posted by jOhO:ok so u had a late brunch... wat about lunch itself? and a small dinner..
eh.. u angel ar? no need to eat one...
hey spare me some........Originally posted by poolgal:Wau realise something...before looking at this tread i m not hungry but after finishing reading it ,become soooooooooo hungry cannot tahan le going to cook maggi mee liao...
hahaha,Originally posted by poolgal:Wau realise something...before looking at this tread i m not hungry but after finishing reading it ,become soooooooooo hungry cannot tahan le going to cook maggi mee liao...
Originally posted by skycrawler:yucks.........puke.....
help me......... JoHo has made me pregnant..i'm a 15+ yo...Originally posted by Estee:why are u puking? what's so disgusting?![]()
eh this type of thing u better not joke hor..Originally posted by skycrawler:help me......... JoHo has made me pregnant..i'm a 15+ yo...![]()
u are alive? now? right here?Originally posted by jOhO:eh this type of thing u better not joke hor..
and wat has that gotta do with u being pregnant?Originally posted by skycrawler:u are alive? now? right here?
i am not joking man... after reading ur post, i have this urged jealousy...and some horrific thoughts that u are wooing someone...
is it true???![]()
u are senseless.......Originally posted by jOhO:u don't make sense to me...

Originally posted by Thongboy:ouch..... a fan?
[quote]Originally posted by jOhO:
[b]
for me yes.. becos my house downstairs dun sell and i'm not gonna walk to central just to eat something! ehehhe..
lazy is my middle name didn't u know?![]()
hahaha, ur middle name 'lan', ur name 'lan jiao' huh?
hahahah.....[/b]
Originally posted by Thongboy:yah just like the one on ur head...
[quote]Originally posted by jOhO:
[b]
for me yes.. becos my house downstairs dun sell and i'm not gonna walk to central just to eat something! ehehhe..
lazy is my middle name didn't u know?![]()
hahaha, ur middle name 'lan', ur name 'lan jiao' huh?
hahahah.....[/b]