wah biang eh, just spoke for few sentences means wooing liao ah. You very the funny leh.Originally posted by skycrawler:well... the girl ask me why am i puking.....
i wont let u woo another....what about my pregancy?
nah.. the guy who messed up with the girl deserved a panic, i'm not insulting him....
is it true u' re running a campaign for president?
Ok, so shall i bring the topic back?Originally posted by e|mo:how come thread on breakfast... now off topic already![]()
i had bread for breakfast as usual....Originally posted by Estee:Ok, so shall i bring the topic back?
I had fried beehoon with egg and fish cake for brunch. umm YummY!!![]()
huh? tis is referring to which postOriginally posted by Estee:Y? jian fei ah?Better to take heavy brunch and light dinner.
i feed u porriage, want?Originally posted by e|mo:huh? tis is referring to which post![]()
i usually take light breakfast... as for lunch, having two ulcers, one on my tongue and another on my lower lip...
even talking can be a torture to me... dun even mention eating...![]()
wah... you feed then i sure eatOriginally posted by nooki:i feed u porriage, want?![]()
Originally posted by nooki:could it be wes brown is a fake
nan dao shi Devil1976
shit man, i kena snooked alrdi
somemore Devil change to GOLD member liao
i smell something fishy![]()
Ya lor... How ya know huh...?Originally posted by e|mo:always wake up late... rite?
then rush to workplace![]()
well, there are some porriages that are nice...Originally posted by e|mo:wah... you feed then i sure eat
actually i hate porriage, no matter how sick i am... porriage is definitely out of the menu! but i do eat... my grandma's century egg porriage.... she's the only exception case...![]()
hmmm..... i want century egg porriageOriginally posted by nooki:well, there are some porriages that are nice...
century egg porriage oso not bad......my ma cook dat oso
nice.....
oki, so wat do u wanna order??![]()
no need to eat lar.. u angel mar...Originally posted by Estee:No breakfast, lunch or brunch for me because yesterday i took one whole bar of chocolate then very guilty now so i today no eat lor. Later then eat dinner.![]()
DespicableOriginally posted by jOhO:yah becos u want me to fall to my death and rise to heaven with u so u won't be lonely rite?... that's despicable!!
if he dun go heaven... you will have to follow him to hell... why torture yourself?Originally posted by Estee:Who says you surely go heaven?![]()
Hey, u have been thinking too much.Originally posted by e|mo:if he dun go heaven... you will have to follow him to hell... why torture yourself?![]()
thinking abt wat? you? heheOriginally posted by Estee:Hey, u have been thinking too much.![]()
you ah, say what loving, what follow him go to hell, blah blah blah...Originally posted by e|mo:thinking abt wat? you? hehe![]()