wah you on diet ah?? better eat hor, by the way, i had beehoon for breakfast and a coffeecake for teabreak.....hehehe.....Originally posted by e|mo:....... so hungry
i never take my lunch today![]()
hahaOriginally posted by Estee:wah you on diet ah?? better eat hor, by the way, i had beehoon for breakfast and a coffeecake for teabreak.....hehehe.....![]()
mi is tou peng...skip breakfast...then have lunch.....Originally posted by e|mo:i had egg sandwich today
think i will skip lunch again...![]()
mei, u at work or at hm now?Originally posted by Estee:i had Cha Bee Tai Mak............yummy...........skip lunch and have biscuits for dinner i think............
hehehe......me at home.....Originally posted by e|mo:mei, u at work or at hm now?![]()
of cos there's a need.... if my mum bought breakfast for me already, how am i gonna have instant noodle. must tell her... don't buy breakfast for me...Originally posted by Parka:Instant noodles need to order one meh?
eh... y no eat leh?Originally posted by e|mo:AIR for lunch....
my colleague da bao her lunch back... so tempting![]()
actually wanted to makan... but customer called say wanna come during lunch time, so i wait for him lohOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:eh... y no eat leh?![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:actually wanted to makan... but customer called say wanna come during lunch time, so i wait for him loh
-_-"
he said 1pm neh.... he came at 1:25pm
i could have taken my meal![]()
my boss don't know what i've been doing...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:![]()
i encounter many times..
but my boss will always tell me.. dun care abt them...![]()
maybe he feels that u are independentOriginally posted by e|mo:my boss don't know what i've been doing...![]()
maybe he can't be bother...Originally posted by CryStaLZ:maybe he feels that u are independent![]()