walao bo chio//........Originally posted by jOhO:i'm gonna have supper soon.. nasi lemak i guess![]()
alamak.. come back liow. u never say i ta bao for u.. ehehheOriginally posted by zacken99:walao bo chio//........![]()
Originally posted by toothie:MoRnIng!
morningZZOriginally posted by CryStaLZ:Morning pple!~.... i have err... bread with cheese and coffee for breakfast![]()
Originally posted by e|mo:instant noodles for breakfast.... but it ended up in the sewage now
my cough mixture and antibiotics also.... all puked out![]()
Originally posted by jOhO:![]()
welcome welcome! u're newOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:morning frens!!!
just wanna talk some crap here.. dun also dunno what to say... hahahahhaa
anyway my breakfast will be my lunch!!
hahahahah.. sure!!Originally posted by jOhO:welcome welcome! u're new
everyday post ur breakfast, lunch and dinner and let us know wat sort of crap u're feeding ur body~~~![]()
wanna make this thread alive again? come come post post..Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hahahahah.. sure!!![]()
Originally posted by Parka:Bread. Milo. Again.
yo amigo! u sound so kelian... whole life eat bread.Originally posted by Parka:again. Roti.
me ar... studying lo... how i know this forums ar... i also dunno i just anyhow surf online and for some reason i ended here n gosh.. here is so interesting, like the things u guys say is funni.. hahhahahOriginally posted by jOhO:wanna make this thread alive again? come come post post..
so wat do u do for a living? how u know about sgforums? wat do u think of us? wat do u think of ME? hehehe
ok those questions enuff to keep ur next post interesting enuff for me to respond to![]()
er... for a living i am self-employed.. that includes begging... ehheeOriginally posted by sLaYeRgEr:me ar... studying lo... how i know this forums ar... i also dunno i just anyhow surf online and for some reason i ended here n gosh.. here is so interesting, like the things u guys say is funni.. hahhahah
u pple are interesting n funny.. u ar? i dunno leh.. interesting? hohohoho
how abt u?
hmm self employed.. doing wat? or u from the begging sect clan? hehe...Originally posted by jOhO:er... for a living i am self-employed.. that includes begging... ehhee
forums was from someone mentioning... not even consider a fren lar.. just some person i spoke to once on irc.
we crap alot in the forums i guess...
and i dun wanna answer the question on wat i think about myself.. i dun have a great liking for 50 rotten tomatoes thrown at me at the same time...
so now on holidays? any plans? wat course u study?
i'm doing graphic design and production (mainly print production but chapalang lar.. client want i deliver lor hehe)Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:hmm self employed.. doing wat? or u from the begging sect clan? hehe...
i'm now on holidays... i din work so at the moment i rot at home everyday if not go out w frens.. hahahha
by the way i'm studying digital media design in NYP...
my course is abt drawing, designing, animation, web design n those television graphics ... stuffs like that lo i think like what u doing graphics design...Originally posted by jOhO:i'm doing graphic design and production (mainly print production but chapalang lar.. client want i deliver lor hehe)
digital media design? kaoz.. now all the funnee funnee name come out. so wat's that about?
x2...Originally posted by Parka:again. Roti.
hmm cool u all learn so many things... u find it fun?Originally posted by sLaYeRgEr:my course is abt drawing, designing, animation, web design n those television graphics ... stuffs like that lo i think like what u doing graphics design...
lol... u learn fastOriginally posted by duotiga83:x2...![]()