please seriously consider changing girlfriendOriginally posted by Am i a f***er:Hi All,
my gf is planning to buy a house, but she wan to buy a condo, and our total income is $3200, as she just started work, i have explain to her we cant afford it but she don listen ,how much to buy a condo and the reqirement ? cpf can be use for the upfront payment ?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:please seriously consider changing girlfriend
make sure u dun meet his gf alone in a cinema can liaoOriginally posted by TehJarVu:oh will i get into trouble for advising people to leave their gf/bf![]()
Originally posted by noahnoah:Best is bring your gf and meet the banker
then when he do the finanical calc.....
Your gf eyes will sure open big big one
Just make sure she dun ask
tis
Yo banker ..you know any rich guys a not
har
then no one can help you liao![]()
I think your gf is being too ambitious. Even if you can just afford it, you need to save up $$ for rainy days too. Try not to stretch your loan to the max.Originally posted by Am i a f***er:Hi All,
my gf is planning to buy a house, but she wan to buy a condo, and our total income is $3200, as she just started work, i have explain to her we cant afford it but she don listen ,how much to buy a condo and the reqirement ? cpf can be use for the upfront payment ?
i have told her all these expenes, but she thought buying a condo is easy as HDBOriginally posted by honeymouse:I think your gf is being too ambitious. Even if you can just afford it, you need to save up $$ for rainy days too. Try not to stretch your loan to the max.
Sit her down, and help her to see the whole picture. Buying a house, it's not just the cost of the deposit, you need to spend on furniture, utilities (phone, electricity, gas, water, internet), food, insurance etc.
Money problem is one of the major cause for relationship breakdown including divorce in a marriage.
If you're not comfortable with the whole thing and know that you can't afford it, DO NOT commit yourself to it.
Good luck!![]()
Die, I must change mine also.Originally posted by TehJarVu:please seriously consider changing girlfriend
tell her to pay herself lorOriginally posted by Am i a f***er:i have told her all these expenes, but she thought buying a condo is easy as HDB
x2 ...Originally posted by TehJarVu:please seriously consider changing girlfriend
Its alright, its nature that girls are stubborn in the head one. Just reinterate and drive in the point.Originally posted by Am i a f***er:i have told her all these expenes, but she thought buying a condo is easy as HDB
dieOriginally posted by ditzy:Die, I must change mine also.![]()
Originally posted by Am i a f***er:u guys got any super rich guy intro 2 me
Originally posted by Am i a f***er:so i can intro to her since i cant give what she want